Today's the day. For the first time since late 2019, I'll be at the footy this arvo. It's been far too long.
GO THE CROWS
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Sholl.Hi guys,
Good luck today and apologies for the intrusion
Which emergencies didn't play yesterday in the SANFL game
Cheers
CheersSholl.
Cook rested at the half
Gotta wonder how much game time Crouch gets too. My SC team wants the maximum but we've got options to role through there and ease him in.Reckon the bookies have it right, we should be winning today. Can’t wait to see our mids rotating through other roles. Crouch the exception.
Haven't had your coffee yet this morning ??Fantastic to see the soft hack Sholl not playing.
Haven't had your coffee yet this morning
This sort of personal abuse is why players have mental health issues.Fantastic to see the soft hack Sholl not playing.
Will be just our luck that someone random kicks 5 goals like Sloane or KeaysGood luck to those that got on Rachele for 5 goals at a big price. Currently only $26 on Sportsbet.
Good luck to those that got on Rachele for 5 goals at a big price. Currently only $26 on Sportsbet.