Game Day Round 13 Discussion

I'm very please to report that Tom Browne is an absolute flog, but that ain't exactly breaking news.

Tom Browne
Tom Morris
Tom Lynch

Being born with the name Tom turns you into an instant flog.

SP Cottrell named on the wing
Cunningham was playing that role before the injury I think, so Cottrell will need to perform to stay in.

Very good stats in his 2nd match from just 60something% ToG

I want him, but with Houston now having to go, will need to sideways trade and not grab a rookie

Reckon he'll be a good little rookie

SP Cottrell named on the wing
My boy Matty
Such a punchable head
Always been a great kid and his disposal will improve. Best junior I saw and the first player from our local club to play AFL

Not buying him in supercoach but cheering every disposal on like a mad man

Think there’s a spot on that wing for him for the remainder of the year too. Great get

Hopefully that breaks Jayden Short

tenor.gif

My boy Matty
Such a punchable head
Always been a great kid and his disposal will improve. Best junior I saw and the first player from our local club to play AFL

Not buying him in supercoach but cheering every disposal on like a mad man

Think there’s a spot on that wing for him for the remainder of the year too. Great get

Think I might grab him for McPherson.

Named on a wing is promising. Time trial king down at Carlton

If he can start getting the footy, could be a great get in DEF, even after a small price rise.

Think I might grab him for McPherson.

Named on a wing is promising. Time trial king down at Carlton

If he can start getting the footy, could be a great get in DEF, even after a small price rise.
All kicks last week too 14 I think
Nice goal
Ultimate team player can see him doing the little things a coach would like
Will gain confidence with each game

If Gould isn’t names I’ll probably jump on for moose too. If not I’m going Reid from the eagles
102k players who get games are rare and at this stage cash is key

Nice goal

If Gould isn’t names I’ll probably jump on for moose too. If not I’m going Reid from the eagles

Looked pretty good for someone about to turn 1,925 years old....

E40605F9-74E3-4801-8811-1F1DCAC1DAC6.jpeg

Nice goal

Out of curiosity, who would you trade out for Reid?

Woodcock and Close still have mooing to do. Georgiades plays before Eagles team is named.

What have you heard about Reid's JS?

Tom Melbourne
Tom Rockliff

Tom Hawkins.

I looked at him last week (no shit) as I wanted a POD. Geelong supporting mate warned me off, and blokes on here frequently say 'NO KPF!"
Ended up with Simpkin instead.

I did save some cash on that, but I wish I had king-size gonads and pulled the trigger on that one!

Out of curiosity, who would you trade out for Reid?

Woodcock and Close still have mooing to do. Georgiades plays before Eagles team is named.

What have you heard about Reid's JS?
I’ve heard nothing
I’m trading McPherson
Have Starce to play for a week or Gould
Getting cogs so need the extra cash otherwise I’d go foot
At this stage of the year it’s not really about cash cows as there isn’t really enough time to make money off them with the amount of trades left

I’ve heard nothing
I’m trading McPherson
Have Starce to play for a week or Gould
Getting cogs so need the extra cash otherwise I’d go foot
At this stage of the year it’s not really about cash cows as there isn’t really enough time to make money off them with the amount of trades left

Problem is, if you run out of trades and you're stuck with non-playing rookies on your bench.
Injuries never stop, and trades are running out.

Most of us would already have a bunch of non-playing rookies already.

Hopefully Reid sticks around if you do grab him.