VFL Round 14 v Carlton, Sunday June 30, 12:00pm AEST, Swinburne Centre

Nine mate. 😂
You all fired up to sack Yze and smash the players this arvo? I reckon you’re up and about. The Whats app chat with lord of the wings and a couple of others would of been elite this week.

You all fired up to sack Yze and smash the players this arvo? I reckon you’re up and about. The Whats app chat with lord of the wings and a couple of others would have been elite this week.
Are you ok ? FFS where have I said any of this? Learn to ****ing count as we have nine AFL players out there.

tigs2010 given your work in getting Lemmey up and about, would you mind having a crack at Koschitzke early on in the main game.

You all fired up to sack Yze and smash the players this arvo? I reckon you’re up and about. The Whats app chat with lord of the wings and a couple of others would of been elite this week.
Here

BacksNick Guiney62Jacob Bauer43Tom Brindley61
Half-BacksJames Trezise36Kaleb Smith49Tom McCarthy76
CentreAustin Johnson70Thomson Dow27Liam George67
Half-ForwardsMohammad Yassine65Steely Green48Matthew Coulthard26
ForwardsNoah Cumberland38Sam Davidson73Campbell Gray52
FollowersOliver Hayes-Brown47Joel Garner53Lachlan Wilson82
InterchangeNicholas Collier 81Cam Olden58Harry Scott74
Liam Thomas72Matthew Clarkson77
EMGHarrison White56Luke Haddara80
IN: Noah Cumberland, Thomson Dow, Matthew Clarkson, Liam Thomas