Trades Round 4 Trades

My reply was more to Megabattimus
Butt....now that I've had a direct reply from HTTYW if you could all excuse me for a few minutes.....

Great start btw HTTYW

Thanks Kent. But I'm not like that I'll reply to anyone.
Now can I borrow a tissue.
A certain edition of Myers swimwear catalogue in full colour featuring a fully not hot, mummy to three kids Miranda Kerr awaits.

I talked up Cumming a lot on here, wish I listened to my own advice. Somebody was always going to get the points down back for GWS with all their departures and injuries.

I started him last year though lol, so I've been well and truly burnt. Genuine premo of the future imo, will be on kickin duty even when Whitfield returns

That's the biggest points chase I've ever seen since all those potatoes on here started Dom Tyson :moustache:
I could do Neale and DeGoey to Guthrie and Fogarty for a bigger points chase 😇

How though? Nobody else can be cut down for cash atm.

EDIT:

Wait a minute, just had a truly galaxy brain idea:

Zjkkc7L.jpg
Way better trades

Will give your forwards much needed depth

Hey man, whats the cheat code? Can you PM me?
Hurn at D6 times Chol length times Chepelle Corby's talent factor cos I just saw that she was on dancing with the stars and she sure as hell ain't one of the dancers.
Not even a decent drug runner silly flog.

I talked up Cumming a lot on here, wish I listened to my own advice. Somebody was always going to get the points down back for GWS with all their departures and injuries.

I started him last year though lol, so I've been well and truly burnt. Genuine premo of the future imo, will be on kickin duty even when Whitfield returns
I had him in a few early teams. You could bring him in now but let's be serious. He's not final D6 quality so why bother.

That kent can rot in SC hell as far as I'm concerned

Burnt me twice

I had him in a few early teams. You could bring him in now but let's be serious. He's not final D6 quality so why bother.
Yeah agreed, with the way defenders are scoring and the fact most of us already have at least 4, better to just save up for the big boys.

I think he'll average around 90, but there should 6-10 defenders that go 100+

Yeah agreed, with the way defenders are scoring and the fact most of us already have at least 4, better to just save up for the big boys.

I think he'll average around 90, but there should 6-10 defenders that go 100+
That's it. Leave speculative pics for the FWDs. Im moving Laird to MIDS just so I can grab another seagull.

6 DEF seagulls.
Laird in MIDS
Ziebull and Impey as FWD seagulls.

Gotta chase Hai_Newman and his seagull squad to the fish n chip shop

That's it. Leave speculative pics for the FWDs. Im moving Laird to MIDS just so I can grab another seagull.

6 DEF seagulls.
Laird in MIDS
Ziebull and Impey as FWD seagulls.

Gotta chase Hai_Newman and his seagull squad to the fish n chip shop
Where is Hai_Newman's mythical seagull squad? Would love to see where I'm going wrong with my flock.

Screenshot_20210405-204356_SuperCoach.jpg
Screenshot_20210405-204404_SuperCoach.jpg

Where is Hai_Newman's mythical seagull squad? Would love to see where I'm going wrong with my flock.

View attachment 1094977
View attachment 1094978
Mate you have the three Sydney rooks. 3 premo FWD. Ziebull. Gimpey.
5 premo back line with Clark.
If you've got Gawndy and even better SP Flynn as a rookie money making bonus your laughing.

It's so early teams are 1000 to 10000 spots apart based on a few rookie or captain choices.

Mate you have the three Sydney rooks. 3 premo FWD. Ziebull. Gimpey.
5 premo back line with Clark.
If you've got Gawndy and even better SP Flynn as a rookie money making bonus your laughing.

It's so early teams are 1000 to 10000 spots apart based on a few rookie or captain choices.
Nah, couldn't afford Gawndy

Got Gawynnnnnn

Also only a 4 premo midfield, but with Gulden and Jordon in there, only gotta worry about M7-8 which is far better than teams using a D6 like Kosi or F4-5-6s with Campbell, Rowe, Jones, Dow etc

If Sharp is out again I can loop Campbell in the mids considering his scoring variance is huge

Ok, I think as a barometer

Looks like after trades my main points of difference to Crazy Frogs will be

CFs: Short, Oliver, Fullarton

Me: Titchell, Heeney, Impey

Then whatever rookie/captain differences there may be, potentially Impey is a huge POD in catching up to him though.

Nah, couldn't afford Gawndy

Got Gawynnnnnn

Also only a 4 premo midfield, but with Gulden and Jordon in there, only gotta worry about M7-8 which is far better than teams using a D6 like Kosi or F4-5-6s with Campbell, Rowe, Jones, Dow etc

If Sharp is out again I can loop Campbell in the mids considering his scoring variance is huge
Keep those unpredictable shit scoring rookies off your field, nail some VC/C scores and you'll be sweet.

Got to trade and use DPP as much a possible until you have a team you can trust while your rookies moo over the next month or so.

Hi SCers

Need advice on rookies. Out of H Jones, Kozi, Brockman, Dow

Keep One, Let One Moo more, Turn One into Veal now?

Any thoughts?

Ok, I think as a barometer

Looks like after trades my main points of difference to Crazy Frogs will be

CFs: Short, Oliver, Fullarton

Me: Titchell, Heeney, Impey

Then whatever rookie/captain differences there may be, potentially Impey is a huge POD in catching up to him though.
Both don't have Hurn.

Delete team.
Find Crazy frog boy.
Break into house and delete team also.

while your rookies moo over the next month or so.
this is key. if you can avoid making trades now it will help you heaps down the track. its a long season boys. 6 trades out of 30 done by round 4 is not good. im burning ive used 5 but i think ive done well considering i had danger rowell caldwell and neale.