SFL Div 2 - Part 2

Skye have a good chance in season 2010, Picking up a few new recruits from the Mornington Pensuila League and SFL.
The first game for Skye will be a tough one as Rocky and Skye do have a history.

More good news for the Bears, I was talking to an old mate yesterday K.Kolb (former Beena Arena champ) and he has signed with you boys.
Massive pick-up

More good news for the Bears, I was talking to an old mate yesterday K.Kolb (former Beena Arena champ) and he has signed with you boys.
Massive pick-up

G'day Kid, saw Kittles at training tonight and he's fit as a mallee bull. Looking forward to seeing him in action at the BearCave! How's the District boys tracking under Clint's direction?

Hi mate I am back at Noble now, I only have a couple of years left and my brother in law plays their so I thought i'd have a crack. Pretty tough but I'm enjoying it. I keep in touch with Clint he said they are going to have a really young list but it's good that they kept all the kids at the club.

Massive pick-up

the kid is nothing but injury plagued and up him self never was much chop beat him quite a few times best days are long gone

A bit harsh inureface. I will admit he will play two's at Noble you would think.Proberley at the wrong end of your playings days to be trying to get a game at a club such as Noble Park.

Good luck anyway 4 1/4

Massive pick-up

A 35 year old bloke who hasn't played for 3 or 4 years can't be classified as a 'massive pick-up" surely???

Hi mate I am back at Noble now, I only have a couple of years left and my brother in law plays their so I thought i'd have a crack. Pretty tough but I'm enjoying it. I keep in touch with Clint he said they are going to have a really young list but it's good that they kept all the kids at the club.

Cheers, good luck at Noble!

A 35 year old bloke who hasn't played for 3 or 4 years can't be classified as a 'massive pick-up" surely???

He hasn't played for a while but he was a gun and he says his body is in great shape, also I don't think Divy 2 is that hard a standarof footy. Kolb will play a key role for the Bears.

Read the article. It says comitted. He definitely has not signed there. Is on the move to Skye with Andrew Lucas who has signed at Skye. Hynes was best man at his wedding on Saturday.

would not worry too much whether Hynesy has signed or not at Skye. His body is gone and dont think you wil get too many games out of him. Only played about 8 last year. He would be 31 along with Andrew Lucas. Not the young boom recruits a club just in divvy 2 would be goiing for. Just my opinion.