Autopsy St.Kilda v North Melbourne - Practice Game

Yes well the baldness wasn't my choice (but have embraced it) but the beard definitely is. I probably look intimidating but I'm a cuddly bear...

I'd like to think I look like Max Payne in the film....but in reality, closer to Max Power of the Homer variety...

For anyone curious, I couldn't be f****ed with apps or paying for a stream downloader, so I just hit Windows-G, which brought up a games console that let me record it.

Damn, i wish I'd thought of that before I went and hit printscreen 24 times a second for 2 hours.

Yes - if you use your manners and ask nicely maybe the uploader will make it public for you :rainbow:
Seems like a lot of effort...

It was in a grand designs type show. An absolute disgrace. The owners just had lots of cash and just let the architects do what they want and they created a bunch of un-usable spaces and ruined the place.
I only watched it yesterday that’s how I knew. And I though exactly the same. It was a shocker.

Did we really? We absolutley smashed them in the first quarter, i didnt notice it after that.

Did we have stats? FWIW i thought (when i noticed it) we were very very clean coming out of stappages, tap, hands, bump, someone streaming through

I missed the first quarter, after that I thought they were solidly on top in clearances. But I haven't seen stats. I liked our transition much better than our stoppage play.

Mate at the Tigers was adamant butler would be awesome (I thought he wouldn’t make our 22).

Same mate said Higgins is as good if not better if he gets focused properly. He’s got adhd and struggles to focus when it’s structured intensely.

Is Ritalin a banned substance?

I saw that, but it’s there any way around that?!

if you are logged in to youtube on your phone or pc, like the video then go to your tv and look up your liked videos and it will be there, then, when finished watching, go back and dislike the video cos the thieving ****er put his logo on the video as if he made it and didn't just steal it :)
content theft is a real thing

If anyone needs a laugh, head over to the Roos analysis of today's game

imagine getting belted by 90 points and instead of roasting your own team, you start flinging shit at the club that just humiliated you.
truly no respect for any north supporter, which is sad.

From our admirer "simpkinbythedockofthebay"

SPECIAL NOTES ON THE ONE FLAG BUT FIFTY BILLION DOLLARS IN DEBT DISCO SAINTS

Hunter Clark: Bloke is a jet. Absolute gun. Get him in your DreamCoachFantasySuperFooty teams if he isn't already. Play like a classic old school centreman. Would love him at North.

Max King: Big sooky la la mopey free kick wanting drip. Looks amazing when he gets a run at it and can take a spectacular grab, but he's already got the Nick Riewoldt turn pleading to the umpire at the slightest sensation of contact, even if it a blade of grass brushing him, down pat. "Free" King. Brother better anyway and less of a tool. Looks kind of like Sandi from Monkey Magic.

Mason Wood: They will probably give him an extra year off the back of this. Seen this preseason Mason many many times.

We live rent free in this blokes head so much so that he actually started a full thread about the saints either folding or moving to tassie...

Happy we got a good run and no injuries. Even happier we belted the Roos, but these games are alot like kissing your cousin. Sure, it's alot of fun, but your not going to go and brag to your mates about it.

Speak for yourself, my cousin is hot.

So I know people are saying it’s only a practice match against a possible bottom side so let’s no get too excited. Not me , I want to book in Grand Final tickets already. We are so good we are certain to win the flag . lol

Seriously it was a good run for the players . No major injuries as far as I know . We did look pretty good it does have to be said although North looked really bad .

Mason Wood looked handy but he always had ability it’s whether he can back it up in the next game which has been his problem.

Impressed with Higgins , Frawley and Highmore . Thought Bytel and King both showed heaps . Also though Webster reminded us why he should be getting a game if he can stay fit . Ryder and Howard again showed how lucky we were to get them .

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

If anyone needs a laugh, head over to the Roos analysis of today's game
emoji90.png

Thought this was funny.....

“The St Kilda content on the Livestream was boring and even though I was watching for free I wanted to ask for a refund.”

But this....?

“As for the Saints: Yeah he may be a big sook, but Max King is gonna tear some teams apart over the next few years...” :oops::oops:

Autopsy St.Kilda v North Melbourne - Practice Game