AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Well yes I think we need buy in from as many senior players as possible.does it really matter? Any players that don’t show them the door.
Get that impression to thinks his better then he is.Blight comes across as a w***er
Will never forget when yze told he was debuting his first reaction was to confirm he wasn’t the sub . Like chill brother
Has the talent to make it but doesn’t look like a Richmond man
hes not wrongI thought it was just great confidence, but he is pretty happy with himself and thinks we should have given him more of a go.
west coast flogs are going to melt so bad when they see concrete JGTI running around for em
not in those words mate, implied some werent happy but didnt say much in this regardThere has been a few murmurs that the playing group in general don’t like yze.
Has your source ever mentioned this by any chance?
Nah I don’t think so.Get that impression to thinks his better then he is.
Agree, I mentioned at the time we should pick him up. I’ve seen enough of him to know what we were getting & his old man was a tough old campaigner as well!I’m pissed now we didn’t take McLachlan he’s killing it , that fk up no1
He just looked every bit like a league footballer , very good mark and kicked goals , hello . He’s kicked 20 in 11 VFL games , was in u18s a few months ago . He’s what you call best availableAgree, I mentioned at the time we should pick him up. I’ve seen enough of him to know what we were getting & his old man was a tough old campaigner as well!
I reckon broad rejecting a longer term generous offer is a pretty good litmus test for thatThere has been a few murmurs that the playing group in general don’t like yze.
We could offer him the world. There'll be no other club with more of a war chest than Richmond by 2026.Also balta could very well split too he ll be offered the world on what we’ve seen
Not sure what game you watching Fremantle exposed him.
Shouldn't pay stupid money just because we can though. When everyone else puts their hand up.We could offer him the world. There'll be no other club with more of a war chest than Richmond by 2026.
Blight comes across as a w***er
Will never forget when yze told he was debuting his first reaction was to confirm he wasn’t the sub . Like chill brother
Has the talent to make it but doesn’t look like a Richmond man
I believe hawks have said the same thing about Barrass. U ok with that or u think Barrass is so much better than Baker?Hey I’m from the wce board. For starters I believe wce shouldn’t give up a first rounder for baker I think it should be an early second rounder. That’s not why I’m here. I would like to know what west coast will have to give up to get blight. Package deal with baker, player swap or we give u a late pick eg 59. I believe he would be great at our club and he ain’t really playing at the tigers that much.
He's better. But he's also older, injured and vanished from the clubI believe hawks have said the same thing about Barrass. U ok with that or u think Barrass is so much better than Baker?
Is he gonna get a contract , not convinced he willTo be fair what happened with Smith was a joke
Agh ok, cheersnot in those words mate, implied some werent happy but didnt say much in this regard
Good call, just relaying a bit of info I’ve heard and seeing if anyone else had heard similar.I reckon broad rejecting a longer term generous offer is a pretty good litmus test for that
Hope he doesIs he gonna get a contract , not convinced he will
They're OK with Yze, but the camel, the f**king camel. They hate the camel.There has been a few murmurs that the playing group in general don’t like yze.
Bombers will be that desperateWe should be talking to Harley reads management when he’s out of contract in 2y about an offer that’ll make his eyes pop coz we will have the biggest hole in our tpp you’ve ever seen
The offer would be like
3mn year 1
1.75mn pa 2-5y
Yeah, but is Balta really worthy of a massive contract? say 950k-1million a year? I mean McKay gets it. you probably say yes but it just shows how overpaid he is at the Bombers.We could offer him the world. There'll be no other club with more of a war chest than Richmond by 2026.
one has to wonder, what is the hold up with the Smith contract status?Is he gonna get a contract , not convinced he will