List Mgmt. Trade & Free Agency talk Pt 7

Hello Tiger fans!

The embedded resources below are kept up to date by the trade board mods (as much as possible – we are human after all). Enjoy!

tugga you may like to sticky or merge this post, move it to the start of the thread (so the sticky post doesn't rotate if a post is deleted before it), or copy it to your draft thread.

GC will ‘spend’ 6 x picks ahead of 41 for 3 x academy kids and 3 x picks ahead of our 29.

So would I be correct in saying 29 remains at 29 (3 picks out and 3 players in) and 41 becomes 38 (6 picks out and 3 players in)?

29, 38, 65 and 68 is a decent hand given we’ve got Hopper and Kosi, as well as the tasty extras in 2024 draft and only lost Soldo.

And with all the academy kids plus Croft father son (not sure if there’s any other pick matching?) our 65 and 68 become approx 55 and 58 - these might be very handy if there’s a ruck ‘slider’ and/or a KPF we can draft (Larkey and Mitch Lewis were both 60+ in draft)

Figure It Out What GIF by CBC

All you reference is that game.
Forget about the PRELIM final against Port that got us into the 20GF?
Or carried our Ruck all year in 17.
FMD.

He was great that night but he beat no one in the ruck. Same again in the GF. In the qualifying final he got smashed by Oscar mcinierney and they dominated us out of the middle, I suspect if they’d made the GF we’d have struggled to beat them.

wheres the video of Kosi saying hes excited, cant wait to meet the boys and hopes to crack the team for round 1?

Waiting for Blair to wake up

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

I reckon that was a pretty good trade period to be honest given the hand we had.

I think we still need another ruck with seniors experience as cover. I dont really want to see Balta and Miller in the ruck.

I reckon that was a pretty good trade period to be honest given the hand we had.

I think we still need another ruck with seniors experience as cover. I dont really want to see Balta and Miller in the ruck.
How would you feel if mate colina was given a call up to the afl side?

Happy with the Kosi deal - it overall balances out the Soldo deal especially if Freo can have a stinker and not too many bullshit 1st rounders get into play.

Would have liked to have a dabble at Coffield & Duursma. Ginnavin, im still not sure. He is a flog, but so was Stephen Milne - sometimes thats the secret sauce in being a good small forward