List Mgmt. Trade targets 2022

He's 18 years old. If you held me to account for everything I said and did at 18 it wouldn't be a pretty picture.

He's just a little bit immature. Comes from a broken home which wouldn't help. I think the average AFL draftee these days with their private schooling and perfect family are a bit misleading and not normal compared to kids their age in the general population. JHF is more normal and will grow up quick enough given he's now in a professional environment.
Interesting call,

Plenty of shit upbringings in unbroken homes as well.

He's 18 years old. If you held me to account for everything I said and did at 18 it wouldn't be a pretty picture.

He's just a little bit immature. Comes from a broken home which wouldn't help. I think the average AFL draftee these days with their private schooling and perfect family are a bit misleading and not normal compared to kids their age in the general population. JHF is more normal and will grow up quick enough given he's now in a professional environment.
I totally agree with your first lines.
I remember hearing last year, or it could have been start of last year. About the draft I heard an interview with an assistant from wet toast pretty sure it was, pretty much saying that going forward no draftees will be taken that haven't attended private school. Does anyone else recall/know anything more about this.
I don't recall if it was the club or the league being referred to.

Continually impressed with Ethan Moore in the Magpies. Plays strong tough footy week in week out.. reminds me a bit like Josh Carr

Hey guys, sorry to intrude.

I’m not sure if many of you know that Zak Butter’s best mate plays for North Melbourne’s reserves.

There’s a real chance for a Butters / JHF trade.

Would you do it?

I’m not sure if many of you know that Zak Butter’s best mate plays for North Melbourne’s reserves.

Would you do it?
“Has a mate that plays for norths reserves” has to be the flimsiest excuse for a trade rumour ever

Would you do it?

you'd have to ask Butters how he feels about living in tasmania

Would you do it?

Zac doesn't sulk, doesn't choose when to go and not to go, will defend, puts team before anything else, is immensely loyal to the club that backed him in, plays to his maximum ablitiy and leaves nothing in the tank ever.

Alarm bells going off all over the place with JHF for mine. Don't doubt his talent but gee there's issues.

Zac doesn't sulk, doesn't choose when to go and not to go, will defend, puts team before anything else, is immensely loyal to the club that backed him in, plays to his maximum ablitiy and leaves nothing in the tank ever.

Alam bells going off all over the place with JHF for mine. Don't doubt his talent but gee there's issues.

I get it too... But reckon there were alarm bells with Lever for example ??

I think he'll be fine once he gets home.

I get it too... But reckon there were alarm bells with Lever for example ??

I think he'll be fine once he gets home.

It's all fixable if JHF wants it to be. There's no deal with Zac though. My absolute best offer would be our 1st round pick under sufferance but if they want Charlie Dixon as well I personally don't mind the idea. I have no doubt JHF has the athletic ablitiy to be anything but he needs real help.

Jason Horne-Francis is beginning to make noises internally that he wants out of North Melbourne and wishes to return to South Australia, according to Kane Cornes.

I wonder what internal noises constitute wanting a return to SA? Humming Cold Chisel and Angels songs? Whistling the Foodland jingle?

Starting to look very realistic that he requests the trade this year. Hopefully the club are doing plenty of work already in this space. Our performances this year aren't doing us many favours but the family link is likely to be enough.