List Mgmt. 2019 Draft and Trade Hypotheticals Thread

So this 11:30 thing is BS?

Sorry just being a dickhead everyone accept my apologies was just seeing if we posted something here would it spread

Ifthe CEO invites to his house a big forward from a rival club to pitch a future with the Swans ...
thenhe simply has to deliver now. Embarrassing if he doesn't. Daniher is on the hook, the barb about to rip through the flesh. But you need to land him.

god that bloke is such a flog.
Just more Pro-Victorian posturing.

If you are going home, why wouldn't you pick Richmond if you could. Can't see how they afford him unless Stack and Pickett have the worst managers in sports.

Absolutely. wasn’t knocking it

Sorry just being a dickhead everyone accept my apologies was just seeing if we posted something here would it spread
So I ended up having a nap, waking up at like 1230 and go "**** I missed the presser" to find out it was a joke.

Not cool to play with people's emotions like that man. Not cool

Well done :p

A guy called up to trade radio asking about any non-Papley and Daniher stuff but then it cut to 5 minutes of ads for no reason.
They had legitimate concerns he was going to go off reservation I think. Bit of a loose cannon? I had my suspicions as to which big footy poster it may have been :D - purely speculative on my part . Seemed to be Paplye's best mate too by the inside info he was sharing.;) A shame as they just started talking about the Grundy to Swans rumour when they cut out. They probably have a 20 second delay, I can imagine he told them to....:tearsofjoy: