How good is seeing Charles run ontop of the ground too? 15km as a FFThis is Ollie
View attachment 1653102
Ollie can run
View attachment 1653103
See Ollie run
View attachment 1653104
(and run)
View attachment 1653105
This is Ollie
View attachment 1653102
Ollie can run
View attachment 1653103
See Ollie run
View attachment 1653104
(and run)
View attachment 1653105
The lifted arm isn't being paid anymore. Zurhaar lifted his arm like he was asking his third grade teacher to go to the toilet.I’ve never seen anything more blatant not paid. I actually felt better they scored a goal quickly to even it up !
I can't run that far in a week, let alone over the course of a football match.Has made a great start to his navy blue career, and has topped the distance covered in each of his first 4 senior games.
Richmond - 14.5km
Geelong - 15.2km
GWS - 15.5km
North - 16.1km
Remarkable athlete.
Ed and CarrolWho for us was genuinely bad enough to justify omission next week with 3x key players coming back (Walsh, Kennedy, Acres)
Honey was bad, but provided Owies is back that omission is like for like.
LOB not bad in the second half but bad enough to make way for Acres.
Who goes out for Walsh and Kennedy?
I’m a Tassie boy that left Lachie off the list, terrible form. Fessed up to it in a later post thoughYou can add Cowan to that and the way Binns/Lemmey are tracking as well.
Mate of mine played Teal cup with his Dad. He said you’ll have a terrific competitor if he’s anything like his Dad. Sounds right to me!I’m a Tassie boy that left Lachie off the list, terrible form. Fessed up to it in a later post though
If your referring to the tigers they aren’t anywhere near top 4.
Percentage on any other team does not matter with our draw.(tie)
He gets paid by another club - he can’t be seen to be a Carlton fanboy in public. What do you think happens if St Kilda is having a bad run and the press can get photos of him in a Carlton scarf celebrating with Carlton royalty? SOS is, above all else, a professional - but if you think he’s not enjoying seeing his son kick a goal, take a speccy or turn himself inside out for the navy blue (whilst sitting next to his smoking wife) you are dreaming.He carries on like an entitled flog, how Jo can stomach sitting with him is beyond me
That boy is a runnin' fool...Ollie has also topped the high-speed distance in each match, and by 20% more than the #2 in each match.
He's also increased his running total every week. I'm guessing he's not getting fitter, but getting a better idea of where to run and/or building confidence.
Today's effort was better than any single game effort from ALL THE PLAYERS IN ALL THE ROUNDS FROM 10 TEAMS IN 2021.
This kid's running is just insane.
The reporter asking Vossy at the end of the press conference if Walsh would play VFL next week instead of seniors and the look Voss gave him … gold … lol
Zurhaar doesn’t really need to ask his teacher to go to the toilet as he is an adult now and can just walk out of class....The lifted arm isn't being paid anymore. Zurhaar lifted his arm like he was asking his third grade teacher to go to the toilet.
On SM-F926B using BigFooty.com mobile app
He gets paid by another club - he can’t be seen to be a Carlton fanboy in public. What do you think happens if St Kilda is having a bad run and the press can get photos of him in a Carlton scarf celebrating with Carlton royalty? SOS is, above all else, a professional - but if you think he’s not enjoying seeing his son kick a goal, take a speccy or turn himself inside out for the navy blue (whilst sitting next to his smoking wife) you are dreaming.
Yeah, but Weiters nearly had him in a head lockThe lifted arm isn't being paid anymore. Zurhaar lifted his arm like he was asking his third grade teacher to go to the toilet.
On SM-F926B using BigFooty.com mobile app
There is a chance we draw again and then it will matter. Gotta cover all basis.If your referring to the tigers they aren’t anywhere near top 4.
Percentage on any other team does not matter with our draw.(tie)
Got berrated in here suggesting that vosswagen selecting Honey off the back of 5 possessions in the 2s was NOT an example of selection integrity.
Guess I was right. 9 possessions 0 tackles.
Now, lets reward players in the 2s who actually do their job.
Dow 31 2goals 5 tackles
Binns 18 2 goals 3 tackles
Kemp again busy with plenty of touches.
Nice to win, but we have a few passengers that need to be weeded out
Sent from my SM-N981B using Tapatalk
Where did you acess those stats Arr0wHollands putting together some resume'
Again covered more ground than any player, equal 1st for sprints, 1st for repeat sprints, 1st for defensive running
Side note, we again outran the opposition, sakc Russell
Where did you acess those stats Arr0w
Re hollands attending centre square, i think that was accidental. Docherty came off bench but didnt make it so he started wing and hollands in the middle.Docherty into midfield and a few hard at it ground ball hard bodied contests - changed the game in Q3. and Pittonet started to beat Goldstein who had to play one out ruckman all game - proving teh value of a two ruck set-up - again. Motlop's big kick was an eye opener - we now have a target to hit that isnt Harry or Charlie - that is huge. Happy to see Honey's set shot kicking on display for all to see - but clearly he wasn't used to pace of AFL - timing with tackles and runs way off.
We have a 200 gamer in Hollands - trusted enough to attend CBB in his 4th game- if anyone noticed. Cowan the quiet achiever. I like watching first year players actually run hard at teh contest and fearless - not a half step to be seen.
Was always going to be an arm wrestle big game for Norths against an undermanned Carlton midfield.
Walsh/Kennendy/Acres all big ins for next week - the next 4 games set up the season.
Re hollands attending centre square, i think that was accidental. Docherty came off bench but didnt make it so he started wing and hollands in the middle.
However we saw the value of a player that can spread. Crippa got clearance and handed to Ollie who ran to his right and kicked ball forward. One of cleaner clearances.