Game Day 2024 AFL Season, round 14: Brisbane Lions v St Kilda Saints, Friday 14th of June 7:40pm, Full time: BRIS 19.12 126 STK 16.10 106

Clenching

• 0-10%

Votes: 2 6.7%
  • 11-20%

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 21-30%

• 31-40%

Votes: 1 3.3%
  • Average efficiency of KPF here

Votes: 1 3.3%
  • 51-60%

• Average NRL fantasy here

• 71-80%

• 81-90%

Votes: 2 6.7%
  • No chance for a win might as well forfeit and go for best pick possible

Votes: 24 80.0%

Neale being a bit of a bitch and Windy falling for it a tad aside, they've evened up the contest nicely between 1/4 and 1/2 time.

We are our own worst enemies in that F50 that it's small incremental things, but we are no longer complete cactus on the outside of the stoppage. You'll take that sort of quarter as it is almost night and day from Q1.

Way more upside.

My gut feel is along the same lines he was overlooked by every club, he's a dickhead?

I think he would of got a game much earlier but maybe Ross is teaching him some humility and earning his position by doing the hard yards.

All gut feel! May be wrong!
He looks loose defensively but seems.to be even working that out. He needs to play at this level from now on. He has weapons.

Way more upside.

My gut feel is along the same lines he was overlooked by every club, he's a dickhead?

I think he would of got a game much earlier but maybe Ross is teaching him some humility and earning his position by doing the hard yards.

All gut feel! May be wrong!
A bit overstated, but had to learn what AFL football training standards are.

To his credit he seems to have learnt quickly. I think his defensive game is not quite there yet, but holy hell that boot of his can be an absolute weapon.

On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app

Lyon was going on about kicking more goals, so he drops a marking forward for a ruck. Henry played exciting footy at Freo but has clearly been Rossed. My mate in Adelaide tells me Bonner wasn't too bad over at PA, but he doesn't recognise the Bonner at StK.
Looks like a team of headless chickens this year under Lyon.

Awful miss from Bonner, it's bad enough he costs us goals but now he can't even kick them, the sooner he is dropped the better.

Still a good fightback late in that quarter to keep the margin just below 4 goals, we aren't out of this if we can take our chances.

Schoenmaker has been a big positive so far, he looks at home at this level and his accurate big left foot kicking is a real weapon.