Game Day 2024 Round 23 Discussion - Mmm, Yummy Donuts

Tons from Caldwell and Heeney :thumbsu:

Gulden serving up another score in the 80s.

giphy.gif

If the Dogs win they probably save English for finals though? And Cogs has killed Peatling's scoring this year. Very unsure. Will dither a while longer then make the wrong decision tomorrow :thumbsu:
Don't reckon they can, mate, not just about qualification, they're pushing for the highest spot they can get, reckon he'll suit up

I've got too many Freo players, so this game will shape my scoring this round

Serong Ryan Young & Jackson
Whitfield

Flanders & Rowell - let's see Rowell continue his ton run :D

GL to your team

Mcgovin or Whitfield?
McGov is likely to get record number of intercept marks - my team is gonna forget that we have no tall fwds and will continue to bomb it forward :straining:

If the Dogs win they probably save English for finals though? And Cogs has killed Peatling's scoring this year. Very unsure. Will dither a while longer then make the wrong decision tomorrow :thumbsu:
Will they though, given the weeks break B4 the Finals ....that's a lot of footy for English to miss prior to Finals