- Nov 5, 2009
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
That’s his point
You just get me Fr0ggy.
That’s his point
Probably coincides with the crows being worse.Wow i'm surprised you're back. Hard to believe but the Crow's board has gotten worse since you left
Joined in July 2023. Had 20 posts between then and April 1st 2024 then has gone hard between April and now.
But knows how much the board has disintegrated since Volbeat stopped posting in September 2023?!?!?!
Terrible.
Odds on to be vhaluus or weedsmulletAre you suggesting that Occum is the old mate Alex who faked his own death. Have seen him on twitter sympathy farming constantly. Dude needs help.
And knew about Volbeat, so will the Ox come clean with who it is?Such an expert on the quality of the board. All from posting for 13 months.
Ahh, reckon it’s Weed, wouldn’t be Vhaluus, he was highly critical of the clubOdds on to be vhaluus or weedsmullet
No on vhaluusOdds on to be vhaluus or weedsmullet
Curious to know why folks change their names? Why did you George?Ahh, reckon it’s Weed, wouldn’t be Vhaluus, he was highly critical of the club
Definitely not Vhaluus, The Mullet man one the money.Odds on to be vhaluus or weedsmullet
I didn’t actually change my name, its a new account.Curious to know why folks change their names? Why did you George?
No, I'll give you that. Although, I wasn't paying close attention and it took me a while to pick it up!I didn’t actually change my name, its a new account.
I started as Crow Envy but got banned from the Port board, so started up Elite Crow.
Closed Elite Crow as I had enough of this place, especially getting into shit fights on the politics board.
Then later started posting again as Crow Envy. Had a run in with a lefty mod who decided to hand out multiple infractions for consecutive posts instead of one. I went off and decided enoughs enough so closed that.
Then I opened up GK and you couldn’t be happier.
I’ve never hid who I was though.
Hasn't been complaining and whining enough to be Vhaluus I take it?No on vhaluus
I read Big Footy for like 9 months before making an account.
I didn’t actually change my name, its a new account.
I started as Crow Envy but got banned from the Port board, so started up Elite Crow.
Closed Elite Crow as I had enough of this place, especially getting into shit fights on the politics board.
Then later started posting again as Crow Envy. Had a run in with a lefty mod who decided to hand out multiple infractions for consecutive posts instead of one. I went off and decided enoughs enough so closed that.
I haven’t even read it for that long after making an account
Bullshit slippery. 26,000 posts and your account will soon be able to buy beer.
I only read your posts and Sanders’
I haven’t even read it for that long after making an account
He is!A lot of us have been here a long time, some of us too long, myself included but I've never had a different account. I changed my profile pick for the first time last year, took me 17 years to change it and I only changed it because it was artwork I had made on paint in 2006 and I saw some 45 year old dude had used it for his profile pic on Facebook commenting on a Crows fan page and didn't want people to think we were the same person. His views were highly questionable..... He thought David Mackay was a really good player and the best winger we've ever had at the club.
No longer eliteCurious to know why folks change their names? Why did you George?
Was it John Dorman?A lot of us have been here a long time, some of us too long, myself included but I've never had a different account. I changed my profile pick for the first time last year, took me 17 years to change it and I only changed it because it was artwork I had made on paint in 2006 and I saw some 45 year old dude had used it for his profile pic on Facebook commenting on a Crows fan page and didn't want people to think we were the same person. His views were highly questionable..... He thought David Mackay was a really good player and the best winger we've ever had at the club.
To get out of a bet, or you come back to life, for real.Curious to know why folks change their names? Why did you George?
Didn't you lose a bet?I didn’t actually change my name, its a new account.