3rd Ashes Test England v Australia July 6-10 1930hrs @ Headingley

Who will win?

Its insane they decided to bowl first
Yep...looked a very brave call particularly after bowling his quicks into the ground with a day long bumper assault three days before.

England's first inning batting has lost them every test, and despite Stokes's superhuman (as usual) effort after lunch, it will be the same story here.

Any lead before we started but they were 5-87 and 7-142. That’s absolutely piss poor and there’s a worrying pattern over all 3 tests with not keeping our foot on the throat.

Cummins tactics to the tail is to buy the wickets rather than bowl them out and I haven’t seen it work in our favour once.

We’re 2-0 up but have done our best to lose this series. Should have been over a long time ago
Except when we took 6/47 in a session....and won the first two tests....

What an innings by Stokes.
Awesome hitting (and done under some duress with a crook leg)

Too many clowns in this thread. The constant negativity and sooking is exhausting.
Reminds me of the match threads with all the free kicking whinging and umpire bashing

Big Footy sucks.
**** off then

We royally ****ed that up, we will be bowled out for under 100 now
Seth Meyers Lol GIF by Late Night with Seth Meyers

My mum 85, probably rightly, as money is all that matters in human history, that this is happening to make sure the score is 2 -1 going into me t test to keep interest. It would not surprise me after seeing a poor captain attack the innings in that way. Zero pressure on Wood Broad and Robinson with any close in fielders or two slips and outswingers outside of off stump???? Oh and Boland Marsh have experience but Baby Murphy on a ground smaller than Broads unbroad brain gets to bowl. Cummings should hand it over to Smith. Head should bowl more......Ozzie's need to target sixes from the start with field in...it looked sooooooooo easy for Wood
FFS he's at 20 specialist

On Redmi Note 9 Pro using BigFooty.com mobile app

What an innings by Stokes. He crawled to 20 runs off about 65 balls and went WHOOSHKA
Awesome hitting (and done under some duress with a crook leg)

Too many clowns in this thread. The constant negativity and sooking is exhausting.
Reminds me of the match threads with all the free kicking whinging and umpire bashing

Big Footy sucks.
You don't have to be here if you don't like it.

When Marsh walked out yesterday, how many of you would have eagerly accepted taking a lead of 26 going into innings 2, day 2? I would've.
That’s such a shit mentality. So because one of our blokes swung the momentum in our favour it makes it okay to go to water in the space of half an hour and undo all the hard work?

3rd Ashes Test England v Australia July 6-10 1930hrs @ Headingley