Doctor Feel
Shitposter In Chief
Konstas is just jack ginniven
Yeah Hawthorn flog that oneKonstas is just jack ginniven
He’s there to pull a decent income through IPL, sponsorships, social media influncing stuff…..First dozen times was funny. Not so much now. Concentrate on the game Sam, you’re not there to amuse the crowd.
Sick of hearing from him as well...who the hell is he anyway?Now Hasha Bhogle bringing up the law on holding phones on comms far out they really want konstas suspended
Shout out to BoycsChill - add two wickets to the score and they’re rooted - they’re batting lite in this test. They are still 350 behind - these two need to put on 200
Kmart Ravi ShastriSick of hearing from him as well...who the hell is he anyway?
Still a mate?I actually read that story in one of his books, a book I lent to a mate of mine about 20 years ago and I still haven't got it back.
Learnt his trade at CollingwoodYeah Hawthorn flog that one
TouchéLearnt his trade at Collingwood
When he went to NZ on what he thought was his last chance tour he knocked back a night at the bar with Dougie & Co on favour of a night at the flicks with Stacky.
As he slid back in after the show, Dougie was waiting for him “What flavour milkshake did you have at intermission?”
Just goes to show that all this sports science stuff is a load of shitThat might have been the same tour when Dougie stayed up late drinking at their hotel bar during a test match.
The staff there had to wake up the captain Ian Chappell to tell him to go to bed as they wanted to close the bar.
He said he would only go to bed if he had one last beer with him so he did, I think he scored a ton the next day.
Hopefully he continues to perform on field then. That will be the determining factor as far as future contracts go, not his comedic ability.He’s there to pull a decent income through IPL, sponsorships, social media influncing stuff…..
So yeah, amusing the crowd is part of the deal. ACB and Ch 7 will back him on that.
How are the Indians that rattled?Now Hasha Bhogle bringing up the law on holding phones on comms far out they really want konstas suspended
That might have been the same tour when Dougie stayed up late drinking at their hotel bar during a test match.
The staff there had to wake up the captain Ian Chappell to tell him to go to bed as they wanted to close the bar.
He said he would only go to bed if he had one last beer with him so he did, I think he scored a ton the next day.
In trouble of not getting the win which is needed to ensure WTC final.
The more likely mode of dismissal is batsman error so far we have Rohit in that column and I’ve got Rahul in the “Good Nut” columnHaha JL going on about signs that Kohli could be looking dangerous.
It’s a batting paradise out there. Yiu should not fail as a bat on this track.
This is such negative bowling from Lyon to Jaiswal. Just bowling flat. Throw one up he wants to attack you.
I think they (cricinfo) said he's released from the squad to play for the Stars and then will return.Webster has apparently been released from the squad which makes all the sense in the world with all these overs Marsh is bowling.