- Jul 8, 2016
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Carlton lol. How pathetic.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Maybe just bad timing, Carlton get up with a decent effort every few months. Then just go back to playing rubbish.Our loss to Carlton looks worse and worse
Seen more premierships then you ever willCarlton have had so many good years in all that time. I'm sure it hasn't affected you at all fantasy man.
Knowing our coach we will play kicksie in the last half and score only 2 goals. Win by 28. But I hope for a 4qtr effort for once.One of Carlton’s two goals was from a free kick 15m directly in front.
12 goals down with 3 mins to go in the first half.
Pathetic really. Would love to see a 100 point smashing. No mercy GWS.
He'll be lucky to be coaching at 3QTR time....today!How close is Bolton to being removed in your opinion?
Chief I reckon they are cooked for the rest of the year.It was Carlton's GF last week. So this must be a JLT game.
Either that or they are cooked after the effort last week.
I used to follow fitzroy. I've been imagining premierships before you were born mate.Seen more premierships then you ever will
We put in a solid 1st 6 weeks but we have come out completely flat after snatching defeat from.the jaws of victory against Hawthorn and Collingwood.Maybe just bad timing, Carlton get up with a decent effort every few months. Then just go back to playing rubbish.
Sydney will probably be in good form by the time we play them.
Turncoat and you sink the boots in with the bandwagon comments, boy oh boy woweeI used to follow fitzroy. I've been imagining premierships before you were born mate.
Brisbane , saints and suns look better this year but carlton look the same, maybe worse. Must be hard for their supporters.Carlton are pathetic. And I dont use that word lightly but whatever they are doing as a club isnt working and it's been long enough. The worst side in the league year after year.
We’ve been spoilt, haven’t we?Carlton are pathetic. And I dont use that word lightly but whatever they are doing as a club isnt working and it's been long enough. The worst side in the league year after year.
When carlton become the Tassie blues see if you still want to follow them.Turncoat and you sink the boots in with the bandwagon comments, boy oh boy wowee
Was thinking the same thing. Was tipped to be the best KPF in the comp by now. He can't get near it. Maybe put him to half back as that's where the ball mainly is..Aside from looking athletic what has Charlie Curnow done to justify the hype?
Would actually prefer them to be up, better for the rivalry.We’ve been spoilt, haven’t we?
Games like this one just put 186 into perspective for how bad we must have been travelling. Carlton would have to lose the second half by over 110 points to beat that margin.This is looking a bit 186y.
When players look disinterested it is either a culture problem or coaching problem. It isn't like Bolton has delivered so getting rid of him will do no harm. Just need a decent replacement which is easier said than done.Carlton don't deserve a priority pick, while the swap of picks with Adelaide looks like a disaster. Is it really going to make much of a difference anyway? How many high draft picks have Carlton had and they still can't win a game. Carlton have too many players playing for them that don't deserve a game. Either because they aren't good enough or too young and get pushed around too easily.
Honestly I don't really know what they can do at this stage. Bolton doesn't look up-to it and half the players running around don't even look like they give a ****.
Pretty hard to get a kick playing in that side today. He can really play, needs something around him to show it.Was thinking the same thing. Was tipped to be the best KPF in the comp by now. He can't get near it. Maybe put him to half back as that's where the ball mainly is..
You’re a better person than I am mate. I could watch them dwindle around the bottom for eternity.Would actually prefer them to be up, better for the rivalry.
They are a joke, not worth watching we are seeing one less AFL game a week because they aren't up to the standard.