Pakenhamsaint
Hall of Famer
- Jan 5, 2011
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
It feels a bit wallpaper over the cracks to be honest.
For the last quarter, we were toilet for the first 3.Well done saints - deserve the win. Played good footy.
What’s one got to do with the other? There’s no make ups.The 4 or 5 HTB's let go by the umpires for Reid was disgraceful
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
A bit of pressure and ge crumbles. Windy destroyed him and got his own ball.He's hardly a fraud
Ha ha. You’re salty mate! Booooo ️️Embarrassing from the Saints. Ross salty about a 19 year old tearing them a new one and the umps carrying them over the line
Feeling a bit lie downish myself now too.Headlights shining bright
Head knock has to be automatic concussion test if they're being fair dinkum about it, doesn't take that longI feel like relying on the concussed player to tell you they’re ok is not the best system
Kelly will cop the tag again when he is back thoughA bit of pressure and ge crumbles. Windy destroyed him and got his own ball.
A template to easily stop Reid today. Lyon has shown the comp.
You ok hon? 3 possessionsLmao Windhager had a handful of his jumper the entire second half. Your side played finals last year and are scraping wins with umpire assistance this year. Enjoy another year of no man’s land flog
Thought you were good all day- certainly an improvement on the last couple of months.For the last quarter, we were toilet for the first 3.
Well, he's 19. Another couple preseasons and extra experience I don't think there will be a tagger in the comp able to go with him.A bit of pressure and ge crumbles. Windy destroyed him and got his own ball.
You realise that’s not the flex you think it is. The bloke is 19 and needed attention at half time because he was ripping your team to shredsA bit of pressure and ge crumbles. Windy destroyed him and got his own ball.
Windy is 20. Excuses. He won't get much more physically bigger, will plateau.Well, he's 19. Another couple preseasons and extra experience I don't think there will be a tagger in the comp able to go with him.
Another west coast whinger embarrassing themselves. What time does the sun go down over there? Go to bed alreadyLmao Windhager had a handful of his jumper the entire second half. Your side played finals last year and are scraping wins with umpire assistance this year. Enjoy another year of no man’s land flog
Windy is 20 .You realise that’s not the flex you think it is. The bloke is 19 and needed attention at half time because he was ripping your team to shreds
No current season stats available
Hun your side is trying to play finals and got embarrassed today and needed to kill the game to get a result. Wouldn’t expect much less being starved of success for so long thoughAnother west coast whinger embarrassing themselves. What time does the sun go down over there? Go to bed already
i hate you, but will pay that"Oh how I want to be with St Kilda"
And half the player Reid is. Sheed tagged Oliver out of a game 2 weeks ago.. taggers are normally bloke who are shiteWindy is 20 .
Looked scared by the end of his football lesson. Running about with his pants around his ankles