B Section 2010 - Part 2

don't get sucked in oob. hbp corectly spotted it. [highlight]s[/highlight]eeking[highlight]o[/highlight]ther[highlight]c[/highlight]ontributors[highlight]a[/highlight]ttention is just another disruptive attention seeking incarnation of cardio carl/get over it after those two disruptive aliases were put away. getalife could be the next incarnation:rolleyes:. as watchful eye points out he's a troll. pathetic really. just ignore.

e s,

i'm told king has been training. maybe a panther can let us know just why he hasn't suited up.

gee how long did it take you to make that up big guts? or is it uncle mick.
only disruptive thing here are the drogans from hampton who have destroyed this thread. just like your committee who have destroyed the club by employing a 'virgin' coach who has no idea about game day strategy.
ever wondered why you fade out after 1st qtr?, cause you have a crap game plan easily destroyed as gates knows. he should have stayed at 'crapmond' to learn his trade, if not for OEG and MHSOB being so poor this year the team from droganville would be heading into c grade. whats the earn on him, by reports he has earnt $4000 per win, what a dud investment for such a dub club

talk about get a life any hampton drogran that comes on here every sunday writing crap must be one boring unit. we need to keep him writing so he dies a slow death, what he is going to be here in 11 months time ?, what a cretin.

OOB, invitation is still there for you to show your face on a thursday night, you won't as you will be at Bogg reserve, and as the boys have told me to keep a lid on it I will not be back until our finals are over so keep up with your hampton drogan BS, but you are known.

see ya bb or uncle mick or is it camvoss all rolled into 1
i'm not going to get drag into your crap post so don't worry, we have finals to aim at and a premiership to win and go to A grade which we have to concentrate on. for you fat lards, just try and reinvent your club, you will be in c grade in 2011 with 'crapmond' and won't that be a game to be at

bye

Both Hampton Rovers & Oakleigh could be satisfied with the way the season is going, with both outside the relegation zones, in a comp where not many expected the district clubs to do well this considering how many Old Boys sides are in the Premier B comp. While both teams may not be in the finals this year, they certainly will be in the finals calculations for next year.

your joking aint ya. if your ranking hampton drograns with krushers efforts you have no idea. we just came up from c grade and are looking at finals in 1st year where your mob despite being in b grade last year are lucky to stay up. 3 of your wins so far have come from 2 of the worst teams in b grade for years. if it weren't for them you would be GAWN!. only coup for drogans is they pinched Crapmonds coach, and didn't we all love that.

b1013.gif

Apologies for lateness, been out of town again. Tangambalanga, anyone?

I was going to make a quip about Bouncing Backwards but with one pick* I'm not in a position to poke fun at anyone.

* (including HR, which might (unlikely) go some way to soothing the ruffled feathers of the Rovers' FF)

Not sure why I keep getting Red Carded, I haven't written anything of substance to offend anyone.
Perhaps Uncle Mick can elaborate?
Onto more important people, err I mean matters, can anyone tell me why the VAFA is having another break this week? I mean, who really cares about the Under 23 game, and so few clubs are affected that they could have had 2 from each A grade club and it would have been fair. Why should everyone else have to take the week off? Is it another junket for the VAFA's brass?

SOCA, you are the biggest knob I have seen here on this site in my short time, I hope you are taking the piss with the way your grammar is written, otherwise it could be a long boring life in a factory out near Dandenong for you.

Well you have met the wrong person NNuts, as we ask tonight and he aint with Krushers. just another Hampton troll on here giving crap so go away.

your prob not even from OI just another imposter from droganville so Po

The fact that you don't answer the question confirms the OOB is right on the mark.

Do you research, been with OI since 1982, and BF since 2005. Never claimed to be anything else other than OI.

The fact that you don't answer the question confirms the OOB is right on the mark.

Do you research, been with OI since 1982, and BF since 2005. Never claimed to be anything else other than OI.

(I think i've got you picked, Max ;))

Its amazing how one individual can disrupt the thread so much. What's with pretending to be someone you're not? I don't get it!

Ha Ha...I think (guess is probably more correct!) you are one of a famous OI family - Dad and Mum used to run the scoreboard/canteen amongst many other jobs, and brother who is a multiple premiership player/club captain? Do you umpire?

Speaking of which, hey HBP a good effort by your guys at Rovers, Gleeson and Semmell to be picked in the Rep Game.

b1013.gif

Apologies for lateness, been out of town again. Tangambalanga, anyone?

I was going to make a quip about Bouncing Backwards but with one pick* I'm not in a position to poke fun at anyone.

* (including HR, which might (unlikely) go some way to soothing the ruffled feathers of the Rovers' FF)

loyalty has been the tipping achilles heel for a few of us flaggy. i still have the edge over unca, local and hawks09 it has to be said.;)

i am concerned your company keeps sending you to remote places. is there a message there????? tangambalanga for goodness sake. the week previous you were mingling with sheep weren't you? this week cows. there's an unhelathy trend here. i have a mate at gapsted so i know of tanga. cows, a pub and a handful of humans who are partial to both.:eek::D

Sorry there HBP - I thought everyone on here except me and a few others were from Hampton. I am hoping you are not going to seek specialist advice?;) By the way who is Stanley?

Rhys Stanley - Saints.

(How'd i go Max?)

so i know of tanga. cows, a pub and a handful of humans who are partial to both.:eek::D

Heard that the steaks at Tangam pub were out of this world, so called in shortly after lunchtime to see if the rumours were true. Publican gave us a look straight from the 1950s and implied we'd escaped from the loony bin for even asking if the kitchen was still open.

Not sure why I keep getting Red Carded, I haven't written anything of substance to offend anyone.
Perhaps Uncle Mick can elaborate?
Onto more important people, err I mean matters, can anyone tell me why the VAFA is having another break this week? I mean, who really cares about the Under 23 game, and so few clubs are affected that they could have had 2 from each A grade club and it would have been fair. Why should everyone else have to take the week off? Is it another junket for the VAFA's brass?

SOCA, you are the biggest knob I have seen here on this site in my short time, I hope you are taking the piss with the way your grammar is written, otherwise it could be a long boring life in a factory out near Dandenong for you.

GOI what are ya saying im ya mate buddy. you are going to send watcheye into turmoil as we are one buddy.
ok that's it I'm outing myself. I'm a skinny latte drinker from the dirty brown cow in dandy, i played 2nds for a 3rd grade sfl side (for $$$), use to live in Snug tas but worked my way back to dandy after my release and support the krusher from the trees on the south end. currently driving forklifts and studying my certificate in mental health. gee, how quite is oakliegholdbuger since I outed him. come to the bar sat night and we can chew it over sluggie! go OH, oopps i mean Krushers!
see ya at the taxi rank at 5am GOI ,you OH legend!

also to bf guy's I wnat to put in a complaint that Santa is tracking my ip or home adress as every year he puts presents at the end of my bed. this guy and mike slahive are the same. well the same wasteline anyway.and should be banned from bf i re'kon

woowoolast.jpg

As with week 7, this week commenced with a rush of good natured posts on a variety of topics all of which made for interesting reading. There was a minor deviation from the straight and narrow for a short period with some amusing personal kidding around. However,the forum soon returned to congenial lively stimulating exchanges with the noxious quotient dropping to zero due to another Red Card issued to the Forum Flog Sufferer

The highly credentialed independent assessor was chuffed to see the return of OTP with some tasty comments and the prompt posting of the much sought-after tipping ratings. Just why BF has decided on reducing image sizes and therefore readability is mystifying. Scribe's decision to restrict the time he spends wistfully gazing across the bay from his coastal castle and chime in with some characteristically informative comments was also a source of cheerfulness for the insightful one.

Max Leader, vaffaman and Jascave continued with their impressive form and the return of Plumber49 gave the forum a lift with some customary thoughtful comment. With no disruptive influence, the forum hummed throughout the week and with so many making contributions of value the insightful one had quite some difficulty in selecting the pre-eminent poster this week. After careful thought he couldn't separate Plumber49 and OTP.

The highly credentialed independent assessor considers his insightful comments should be held in abeyance for a week or so seeing the forum is purring along so beautifully. He does, however, intend keeping a watchful eye over what he considers to be the most interesting VAFA forum.

Play on!

Watchful Eye, Watchful Eye, where are you. don't tell me you have finally got a life and spent some time with family n drinking mates on a sunday. we need your report please as it gives us oxygen so we can crap on. i was hoping to have a 100% crap rating this weekend and a dunce hat next weekend. the drogans (bouncing buck from hampton drogans) will not be happy as he warms his pants on your reports. come on watchful eye get the report up.
also can you increase the table as hard to see and update posters as alot do not post here anymore

go watchful go. dont quit the thread needs you

Victoria are the Australian Amateurs Under 23 champions after a comprehensive defeat of Tasmania at Ulverstone today.

Final Scores: Victoria 15.16 def Tasmania 5.5

BTW, is it about time the Australian Amateurs Football Council brought back the Carnival at Under 23 level? While Victoria would a AAFC Carnival at Senior level quite easily, I reckon the Under 23 series would be a lot closer, seeing that WA & SA did beat the Vics in Melbourne a few years ago.

5outa5 last week

tips for the round

Carey over Oakleigh- 67 points
OH over OI- 6 points
bernards over mhsiob- 34 points
blacks over hampton- 33 points
skob over oeg- 94 points

will lock in OH this week...tough to beat at home.
season still wide open

Victoria are the Australian Amateurs Under 23 champions after a comprehensive defeat of Tasmania at Ulverstone today.

Final Scores: Victoria 15.16 def Tasmania 5.5

BTW, is it about time the Australian Amateurs Football Council brought back the Carnival at Under 23 level? While Victoria would a AAFC Carnival at Senior level quite easily, I reckon the Under 23 series would be a lot closer, seeing that WA & SA did beat the Vics in Melbourne a few years ago.

Thanks for the scores Jase. Very successful interstate series for the VAFA this year.

5outa5 last week

tips for the round

Carey over Oakleigh- 67 points
OH over OI- 6 points
bernards over mhsiob- 34 points
blacks over hampton- 33 points
skob over oeg- 94 points

will lock in OH this week...tough to beat at home.
season still wide open

Dare I ask why your lock of the week is also the side you tipped to win by the smallest margin??

Hear that all is not well at HR, Coach not happy at all.

Easy to make a comment like that without supporting evidence.