HBF
Flying Scotsman
- Sep 24, 2002
- AFL Club
- Carlton
I'll be the judge of what red cards are handed our for.......oh waitpropose red cards for use of "done deal" anytime between now and end of november............
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I'll be the judge of what red cards are handed our for.......oh waitpropose red cards for use of "done deal" anytime between now and end of november............
J made a funny everyone......Seems like a perfect reason to go to any club other than Carlton...
If he helped deliver 17 i think it would be an inspired choice.Yeah, but if you lived it, you will never forget....or forgive. Would be a highly emotive choice.
If he came cheaply why not.'Done deals' in August .......
As for Hannebery - no thanks.
We're shaking in our boots....One more dd gag and I will be forced to act.
J made a funny everyone......
I'm sure the club will do their due diligence. I feel like he just needs some time off footy to get his body right and freshen up.So what is the truth about Hannebury? Is he rooted by his OP/groin issue...never to play top level footy again? Or is he injured and playing injured- hence his performance fall.
Surely if he cant recover from his current injuries we dont want him at any price . But if his injuries are recoverable then he would be a great mentor to some young midfielders
If half the rumours came true there would be 22 new faces in every team every season..LOLThis time last year we were getting Kelly and I was very excited.
Now I treat these rumours kinda like Nostradamus' (spelling?) predictions.
On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app
I'm not quite old enough to have seen him live, but I know all about his history.I wonder did you actually see Balme during his playing career, because I did and he was always a thug mongrel.........ask Southby what he thinks of the dog!!!
Yeah Nah.You’ll like it and you’ll like it...
Chronically. Think 1AW.Or he is simply injured is the most likely answer.
Chronically. Think 1AW.
You got nothing I want - Cold Chisel
He better not miss the last train out of SydneyDon't Forget "Cold Chisel's"
Shipping Sheil, Shipping Sheil..
Both Balme and Clarkson on the never welcome list
If he came cheaply why not.
And Mal BrownDon't forget Milburn.
This time last year we were getting Kelly and I was very excited.
Now I treat these rumours kinda like Nostradamus' (spelling?) predictions.
why visit madame tussaud's australian women's swimming gallery 1956-68 when you can have all the false dawns you like right here at princes park
Hannebery to Blues (details to be decided) as he has the shits with Horse for playing him injured.
Phraser Murphy again...geezEpic wordplay is epic.
Thy, you are a great turn of phraser!