Bluemour Discussion Thread XIII - Facts Not Welcome

The midfield of Cripps Kennedy & Setterfield really has some size now

Bulls. Just add some class and we're flying.

Lets just get some continuity into his AFL career first yeah …… Still a huge risk as far as I'm concerned …. can see the upside … but a HUGE risk.

Even if we don't get Shiel I'm stoked. Adding Walsh, Setters and McGovern is great. I'd be happy to get Tyson for a late second/early third. Not fussed about McFasolo. Prefer to play Pickett

Anyone got an image for Andrew Russell bursting out of a Hawks guernsey?!

Not too many images of him in general on the internet, it seems.. Andre Russell, the West Indian Cricketer comes up far more..

So do you want Andre Russell bursting out of a Hawks guernsey instead?

Reckon Bolts has grown and inch or two today
Think he willl tower over his peers soon enough.

Ex GWS player to old teammate...g'day mate hows things in Sydney
Pretty good but we bombed out yet again, hows Carlton?
Geez mate you gotta see how good Bolts is. We hardly won a game and all he did was talk about the spine being set and helping with the dishes. Never spat the dummy once. It's the place to be and when we are in finals we won't be bombing out.

If we get Shiel as well!! GREATEST WEEK OF MY LIFE!!!

If we do it while keeping pick 1 it will be the club's greatest achievement since '95.

Can't see GWS going a knee-jerk trade on Kelly just because North miss on Gaff.

Also can't see North finding sufficient trade assets to secure Kelly now, unless they want to pull the rug out from under Polec.

11, 30, 42, 57, 67.
Future first rounder (~14).

Kelly, Polec, Hall.

Probably gotta let a decent player go to make that work.

FWIW - On SEN this morning from a Geelong resident - Goldstein seen drinking coffee with Cats hierarchy this week. Wants to go to Cats.