- Jul 7, 2015
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
I didn't watch much of the game. The first half I was at a dinner, footy on the background. Felt like I looked up to see Bowey turn it over or just getting killed in the backline. Sparrow another 12 disposal nothing game, won't get dropped. Hopefully AMW is OK.
I agree. Max in if fit (or a witches hat if not). Swap Sparrow and Woey.Petty and Sparrow launched into the sun.
Anyone with a pulse can replace them.
We dont build a stupid game plan around our ruckman without Max and its clearly a winning formula. Tell Max hes out for the rest of the year, we are about to go on a winning streak with Petty as our #1 ruck.Petty and Sparrow launched into the sun.
Anyone with a pulse can replace them.
I'm losing patience with Bowey. Becoming a vanilla like player similar to Salem. Other then the odd good kick here and there I have no idea what he adds.I didn't watch much of the game. The first half I was at a dinner, footy on the background. Felt like I looked up to see Bowey turn it over or just getting killed in the backline. Sparrow another 12 disposal nothing game, won't get dropped. Hopefully AMW is OK.
As I said didn't see the full game, probably need a re-watch, but I only recall one good kick. A nothing shot at goal, a dropped mark and giving the ball back to a red hot essendon in the last. I think I saw a handpass.Sparrow wasn't just quiet, but also awful the few times he touched it. I'd be happy to see Woey replace him and get a full game.
I'm losing patience with Bowey. Becoming a vanilla like player similar to Salem. Other then the odd good kick here and there I have no idea what he adds.
I reckon we've got plenty options to cover those players. Howes, Woewodin, Brown, AMW, Tomlinson.I don't think he's a defender. Got exposed multiple times tonight, and has before as well.
Has to go up the ground to get the best out of himself, but once we push all of Rivers, McVee and Bowery up the ground, we need a few players to go back and fill the holes.
I reckon we've got plenty options to cover those players. Howes, Woewodin, Brown, AMW, Tomlinson.
Goodwins AngelsSparrow, Petty, Salem and Bowey all in the gun.
Big day for a few at Casey tomorrow.
The UndroppablesGoodwins Angels
Out: Topkent
In: CNDee
Whose alt are you?Out: Topkent
In: CNDee
Looks like DemonDetective needs to come out of retirementWhose alt are you?
I think they might have alreadyLooks like DemonDetective needs to come out of retirement
Nah, watch them rush back Max for this one!What I want
Out: Bowey, Sparrow, Petty, Oliver
In: Howes, McAdam, K Brown, Verrall
What I’ll get
Out: Woewodin (sub)
In: Billings (sub)
I like this but I'd also like to see Sparrow out.Nah, watch them rush back Max for this one!
I'd like to see McAdam have another run at it. Petty really needs to be dropped. But he won't. Surely Verrall for Petty is the play. Leave JVR down forward for most of the game. Bring in McAdam for Woey and move Bowey to the sub.
Sparrow is the Eternal Flame mate, He'll never go out!I like this but I'd also like to see Sparrow out.