Coburg vs Frankston

Geezus our depth is a real concern. We're only a key injury or two away from total disaster in the seniors.

Moore
Grimes
Astbury
Newman

Batchelor and Conca have had time on the sidelines throughout the year with Soreness/Injury

Derickx out with LTI

Jakobi
Contin

Have been out injured for large parts of the year.

Dea has been out injured also.

Riewoldt is clearly playing through an injury.

We have the depth, the problem is our depth has also been out injured for large parts of the year.

with 4 Starting Defenders out of the side and then you throw in Batchelor and Conca who is starting to tire due to having no pre-season I'd say we have done quite well with what we have had at our disposal.

Moore
Grimes
Astbury
Newman

Batchelor and Conca have had time on the sidelines throughout the year with Soreness/Injury

Derickx out with LTI

Jakobi
Contin

Have been out injured for large parts of the year.

Dea has been out injured also.

Riewoldt is clearly playing through an injury.

We have the depth, the problem is our depth has also been out injured for large parts of the year.

with 4 Starting Defenders out of the side and then you throw in Batchelor and Conca who is starting to tire due to having no pre-season I'd say we have done quite well with what we have had at our disposal.

Connors , Taylor .

Does anyone know where Tom Hislop has been the last 3 weeks ? was flying in the vfl and didn't get much of a run in the ones now I haven't seen him at all??

Im a trainer for frankston and was excited to be able to see some of the tiger boys running around for coburg. Dave gourdis' presence down back was highly noticeable, and the efforts of the other listed boys playing was pretty terrible.
BROWNE- HACK HACK HACK! did nothing all day except have a sook to the umps or mouth off to one of our boys. cant make it at afl level and same said for vfl..the kids hopeless.
white didnt seem to do much, nor did griff. its easy to turn around and say 'oohh but he kicked a goal or two'. thats the easy cop out, either way if he isnt any any direct influence on the game via team effort then his own personal touches dont have the same attributes.
I actually reckon all the guys who played are on the verge of being cut loose.
I was shattered my eye candy in tommy hislop and nason werent playing! would have loved to run them out water, ala the craigiburn game where nason was verrrry friendly ;) lol

You are a girl roughntoughtiger? If not, better not let Tom know your thoughts.

As for verrry friendly, can you elaborate?. Might be the most interesting Coburg thread of all times.

Im a trainer for frankston and was excited to be able to see some of the tiger boys running around for coburg. Dave gourdis' presence down back was highly noticeable, and the efforts of the other listed boys playing was pretty terrible.
BROWNE- HACK HACK HACK! did nothing all day except have a sook to the umps or mouth off to one of our boys. cant make it at afl level and same ;) lol

Sure it was Goo? thought he was still suspended and was not listed in the team (is listed this week back at full fwd)

U still got the 'band' at Franga?
love a good peanut gallery
meant to get down for the dolphins v Burgers game this year but too flipping disorganised

You are a girl roughntoughtiger? If not, better not let Tom know your thoughts.

As for verrry friendly, can you elaborate?. Might be the most interesting Coburg thread of all times.

Yesssss 1980GFVideo, im one of the female trainers down there! so safe to say tommy doesnt have to worry about any personal fans of his having a crack who arent females lol.
Ummm nahh it wasn't anything too major, benny just got caught out a few times having a peek at me whenever I was around. I'll admit there were a few smiles/winks passed between him and I but nothing really. I had a bf during the time we had to travel to craigieburn for the game, and one of my best mates who played againest him mentioned that he (nase) passed comment about me but was quickly put in his place :( shattttered. the kids a babe!

Sure it was Goo? thought he was still suspended and was not listed in the team (is listed this week back at full fwd)

U still got the 'band' at Franga?
love a good peanut gallery
meant to get down for the dolphins v Burgers game this year but too flipping disorganised

Yeah sorry kap, I meant to say his presence down back was clearly missed...meaning the other boys struggled to keep it out of frankstons forward 50 for the duration of the game!
and haha yes our "band" come down every week no matter rain, hail or shine! They bring about a few laughs from other spectators in the crowd with their smart wit comments! and the opposition boys always seem to have a good laugh too which is good, some dread coming down our way though.
definately pop down next year though, always a laugh :)
good eye candy there too ;) haha

Yesssss 1980GFVideo, im one of the female trainers down there! so safe to say tommy doesnt have to worry about any personal fans of his having a crack who arent females lol.

Not that there is anything wrong with that.

But whether Tom Hislop feels the same way is another matter.

Any interesting observations about some of our listed players that you may have since you are a trainer at Coburg?

Im a trainer for frankston and was excited to be able to see some of the tiger boys running around for coburg.

Not that there is anything wrong with that.

But whether Tom Hislop feels the same way is another matter.

Any interesting observations about some of our listed players that you may have since you are a trainer at Coburg?

Look again mate ;)

Coburg vs Frankston