Werewolf Gods v Humanity Werewolf - chicanery and murder most foul

Do we reckon Mop is Charon or a head that is willing to be lynched to keep attention away from their teammates?

What do you think Drizzy?
Vote does seem to be happening a little too easily.

sante I think Gra Gra might be the play. We weren’t getting this level of vote analysis in his last effort as good, and I don’t see a villager going to this degree of detail orientation even if it is super useful.

TIF is the doc (claimed)

I assumed that was a deliberate omission.

It was open in the thread. Shouldn't be a surprise to anyone.

It was to Gralin apparently 😛

Confused Mountain GIF by Lidl Voyages

Mop is the play today Grand Uncle Horace jmoo wan

but we still have to work out who is who, we've got 7 village aligned left and 9 claims, we've also got 3 that haven't claimed a role though chip has claimed good and certainly with the amulet pass N1 is backing that as proof

3KZ is Football
Boncer34*villager (claim)
CadskyFlog
Chipmunk
Dingster*villager (seer)
dogs 105Flog
Drizzy
Gralin*villager (claim)
Mop*villager (claim)
por_pls_yaMinerva
SSwans2011JOAT
Tarkyn_24*villager (seer)
The Majestic*villager (claim)
TheInjuryFactory
I claimed villager troll actually

Right, I’ll pop in once in the morning to submit my Song Contest nom and see how the thread is going, but I won’t be around near deadline (presenting at a half day event).

On the plus side, got an email from my opposing chess captain for our match tomorrow, looks like they can’t put together a team.

homer simpson GIF

Vote does seem to be happening a little too easily.
I'm guessing if Charon has the most votes, the person with the second most gets lynched? We should probably coordinate that.

As it stands, I'd be leaning towards Drizzy because even if they are a villager, we haven't gotten much from them anyway.

I'm guessing if Charon has the most votes, the person with the second most gets lynched? We should probably coordinate that.

As it stands, I'd be leaning towards Drizzy because even if they are a villager, we haven't gotten much from them anyway.
and remember the vote manipulation is still in play

I didn't think we had a plague bearer in this game
I was scheduled to go on a cruise early March 2020 but cancelled coz I didn't want to get covid and have to move my wedding.

3 days later the whole country got locked down. I should've just gone.

I was scheduled to go on a cruise early March 2020 but cancelled coz I didn't want to get covid and have to move my wedding.

3 days later the whole country got locked down. I should've just gone.
closest I have been to going on a cruise is taking the boat to tassie and back on school camp

Werewolf Gods v Humanity Werewolf - chicanery and murder most foul