News Izak Rankine, Gold coast holding Rankine to Ransom- #FreeIzak

What will be the trade with the Suns? (Crows posters only, NO opposition supporters)

But that’s nothing compared to what Port people will expect from him. He better win the Brownlow and a premiership in his first year

Just responding to David King and the bullshit narrative that SA is a fishbowl. It can get far worse in VIC as shown by the way they treated JHF this year.

Trust me Rankine will get more SA media attention next year than JHF

I imagine we'd go into the draft with contingency plans to trade up so we wouldn't have to go into a deficit next year to match an earlier pick.

I reckon the future 3rd we may get for Frampton and what ever packet of chips we might get for Crouch will be used in said plan. Use the future 3rd to trade up on draft night if needed.

The pick 45/46 will also come in after the Ashcroft and Fletcher matching.

David King still running with the "Not sure Izak can handle the fishbowl environment in Adelaide" line.
You would think after all these years, he would have got over 1998!

Watch him a lot on Fox Footy this is so true its not funny.

I mean the guy is bitter as f**k in regards to the Crows and what we did to North in 98.

Surely someone needs to tap old mate DK on the shoulder and remind him of Izak's birth place.. Talk about not doing your research.

What a spud.
I've thought it for years

He's an idiot, and is just the mouthpiece for those who don't have a media profile.

That 45 might come in a bit after bids too
Ashcroft Fletcher and Alwyn all expected to go first round? Are there any more?

Also if by some miracle Keeler goes through to the rookie draft do we get automatic rights or because Borlase and Newchurch have both category B spots we'd have to wait till pick 5??

I've thought it for years

He's an idiot, and is just the mouthpiece for those who don't have a media profile.

Things you learn over time is that very, very few people are guns.

Most are just as normal as you are trying to navigate their way through life.

I always harken back to a MASH episode, where Radar idolises Hawkeye, but finally gets to see that he's just a normal person with flaws like everyone else.

Just because you're on TV, or a celebrity, or the CEO of a company, doesn't make you any more intelligent than the slightly above average person in the community.

well if he can't hack it, how will JHF go with it? I assume King has said the same about him?

King has been frothing at the mouth this off-season. Hilarious after he got so chirpy about Clarkson.

He’s sprouting Nth should hold on to JHF.

The point overlooked with Rankine is he wants to play in front of crowds. Can’t do that at the Suns