Let's talk Ports! Part 2

So in what comp does our academy team play? Can’t they be the reserves? How many teams do we actually have? Afl team, sanfl team, sanfl womens team ...where does academy,next gen, father sons play?

I think they just train and might have 1 or 2 exhibition games against park footballers like the indigenous academy do.

Because the mark of a real traditional club is fielding a thirds side that gets smacked by 100 points every week.
Open your eyes mate... look what we have lost and are continuing to lose. They are ripping apart our heartland... at least we can see a team on tv every second week...

So what did you think? There’s one part I’m not a fan of.
we really needed to re-live that goal hey...

they could have at least complimented it with wingard or motlop but whatever

Yeah, he’s some dog crap Rick eat it, why mommy I ate it once before and it awful, eat it again and don’t complain about it! I hope the players have to watch it daily.

That was about what we all expected.

Some nerd puts together a video of various footage and slaps on something about we are port adelaide or whatever.

Just win shit for ****s sake, no one cares about our identity if we aren't fundamentally showing what we are supposedly about.

This shit may have flown in 2014 when things were relatively peachy (except for the string of what is now characteristic losses), but not now.

No one cares who you are until you start winning. So go out there and ****ing do it.

Little working class blue collar club from herpaderp - Koch

they could have at least complimented it with wingard or motlop but whatever

Way to focus on the negatives, guy.

What about Justin Westhoff feeding the poor and Paddy Ryder piggybacking children?

Way to focus on the negatives, guy.

What about Justin Westhoff feeding the poor and Paddy Ryder piggybacking children?
"These are the great times we share"

*Shows some kid raising his arms up at god knows what*

That was about what we all expected.

Some need puts together a video of various footage and slaps on something about we are port adelaide or whatever.

Just win shit for ****s sake, no one cares about our identity if we aren't fundamentally showing what we are supposedly about.

This shit may have flown in 2014 when things were relatively peachy (except for the string of what is now characteristic losses), but not now.

No one cares who you are until you start winning. So go out there and ******* do it.

Little working class blue collar club from herpaderp - Koch

I don't think I've seen another elite sporting club move so heavily away from its core business as the cornerstone of what it does.

Bar the three seconds of footy highlights you'd think it was an ad for Foodbank or Centrelink in partnership with Port Adelaide.

But rocking up in our tens of thousands to have our balls crushed with a urine-marinaded mallet is in our blood, or something.

Honestly the best parts of that video were the digs at the crows which is actually really sad when you think about it.

Referencing the 2004 Premiership is starting to get a bit dry. We are so far past the point of cute videos and pointless “we are Pordelaide” bs.

Yawn. Everything is advertised with this “deeper meaning” angle these days, it’s so bloody boring and tiresome. Also we’ve been running with the “We Are Port Adelaide” shtick for a few years now so it might be time to change it up a bit.

Port Adelaide: Just Win Farken