kane249
Wibble
- Oct 27, 2006
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Sth Freo, Liverpool, Chicago Bulls
Can anyone ID old mate in the next media box along with the double middle finger salute?!
Looks like Xav Ellis next to Hase, so guess it’s one of the triple m commentators or status dude?
View attachment 1965929
Walters had an arm free and his head hits the ball....I'm of the opinion that Barrass will get a week going by the current standards - don't think you can argue against that (not saying I agree with the standards BTW). Walters being a dirty little staging diver these days did his best to make it look as bad as he possibly could coz he legitimately could not get a touch without getting frees last night.
The "good bloke" precedent set this week with Cameron should make things very interesting.
Elite banter from Jakey Waterman
Can anyone ID old mate in the next media box along with the double middle finger salute?!
Looks like Xav Ellis next to Hase, so guess it’s one of the triple m commentators or status dude?
View attachment 1965929
Gossage saying it’s Sharrod Wellingham
Yep. Head hit the ball. Not sure how the MRP could grade that as Barrass had no control over where the ball bounced and so maybe the head contact could be incidental?Granted I haven't watched the replay yet so I'm only going off what I saw at optus (and I'm not sure it makes any difference) but I swear on one replay on the big screen it looked like Walters head hit the ball not the ground.
Footy show bits about us.
It's the media thread, and Cornes is a massive flog with a chip on his shoulder about us. What do you expect?Good to see Kane-O still lives here rent free x he was pretty complimentary of our senior players in that video, which is pretty spot on. But haters gonna hate.
He's hillarious! No wonder the boys love himAlways comes across as a ripping bloke.
Gossage saying it’s Sharrod Wellingham
Yep, Wellingham was commentating on the ABC radio for the game. That was my feed, him along with the AFLW player Antonio. I quite liked to commentary.
Antonio is absolutely shocking. Has a terrible voice and no insights.Yep, Wellingham was commentating on the ABC radio for the game. That was my feed, him along with the AFLW player Antonio. I quite liked to commentary.
Should ve introduced as WA's own kellie underoverwood?Antonio is absolutely shocking. Has a terrible voice and no insights.
And the ladies too apparently if the clunge reports are correct.He's hillarious! No wonder the boys love him
Antonio is absolutely shocking. Has a terrible voice and no insights.
So much cringe, especially the 'poem' for Sharp's goal.Can some other people go watch the rounds highlights the 10 best or whatever it's called on the AFL app or website I just wanna make sure that I'm not the out of touch one when I think that the addition is a bit cringe.
The 10: Round six's best moments
This is the thing im almoat tempted to kayo for.