MFC Fans Only Non-Dees Footy Chat 2022

Just flicked over, very low scoring, very wet.
Suns have good contested players so this weather suits them. If they can keep it a slog they might be able to steal this.

Freo havent had to come from behind this much if at all this year, will be interesting to see if they are able to

I don’t trust the Suns at all. If it stops raining I reckon Freo still get up. GC missed some easy goals that quarter but kept freo to one behind. Should be at least 30 points up for how dominant they’ve been.

I dont trust Freo fully yet either though, think they are a top 4 team but they still have the ability to put in a stinker as we saw in the second quarter.

Fair call

I made taco's for lunch, having them now, havent had them in over 10 years, how ******* good are tacos
Tacos/Burritos are a weekly staple in my house. I make heaps extra so my lunch is sorted for the week too.

Yeah, I'm not too concerned about Freo. Think they're still a year or two off being serious contenders.

Touk Miller burns the ball too much

Yeah, I'm not too concerned about Freo. Think they're still a year or two off being serious contenders.

They are hard to beat if you give them a lead, if you can put some goals on them early they run out of ideas very fast

Freo have scored two behinds since quarter time. This game should be dead and buried.

Both Perf teams might struggle to score 50 points between them today. Exciting football

Why tf did I change my tip to the Giants, not even doing it for Leon.

Carlton are so good, always killing teams early, unlike Melbourne. - danster

MFC Fans Only Non-Dees Footy Chat 2022