Topkent
Confirmed ITK Drafting King
Just give the campaigner 10k and a box for him and his mates to sink piss on the house
Personally I thought it was perfect, screaming and yelling wouldn't make a difference. Wasn't a goal after the siren or one of the greatest goals of all time. He said his line and the audio of 25000 people running into the ground took over. Perfect imo and yeah no doubt they cut everyones micHe did say it a bit flatly, but aside from that it was great that he didn't talk over it. Good on him for presumably physically restraining BT and cutting the feed to his mic.
Last time it happened was 2008, Buddy Franklin kicking his 100th in a season
We don't talk enough about how much of a dog Clarkson was that day. Going out of his way to triple team Fev and stop him getting the 100 as well.
Players should have revolted tbh.We don't talk enough about how much of a dog Clarkson was that day. Going out of his way to triple team Fev and stop him getting the 100 as well.
It was shithouse and spiteful. Fev needed a bag that day and he showed up their defence, so he blew the game up to make sure he didn't get it. Then he shows up last night in a Sydney scarf to catch the 100. Either you love the game for the game or you don't.Maybe it was some sorta love to buddy to make it his day and not their day but fu** oath he ruined one of the all time greatest moments. 2 in one game will literally never happen now
Hawks were like 10 goals clear to weren't they from memory. Fev deserved 100 on his resume he was a ****ing gun.It was shithouse and spiteful. Fev needed a bag that day and he showed up their defence, so he blew the game up to make sure he didn't get it. Then he shows up last night in a Sydney scarf to catch the 100. Either you love the game for the game or you don't.
Yep the game was sewn up and Carlton had a bunch of forwards without a man. I'm not saying let Fev kick it, I'm saying go man for man like you had all game.Hawks were like 10 goals clear to weren't they from memory. Fev deserved 100 on his resume he was a ******* gun.
I agree he kicked what 7-8 up to that point. Reckon he was stiff af on a couple frees aswell poor bastard.Yep the game was sewn up and Carlton had a bunch of forwards without a man. I'm not saying let Fev kick it, I'm saying go man for man like you had all game.
A11dAtP0w3R cause they have to have that ****ing shitty reverse camera angle for every kick now. Side on angle all day every ****ing dayEmbarrassing they couldn't get a clear view from behind without that broad's head in it
Good thing it wasn't windySwans fans scatter nan's ashes on SCG during Buddy Franklin celebrations
As footy fans dashed towards Buddy Franklin after his 1,000th goal last night, two siblings swam against the tide - all in order to honour the wish of their departed nan.www.abc.net.au
Can't say I'd be thrilled having to suit up in that centre circle 10 minutes later.
We'd get more to a Saturday arvo game against the crows. Not great for the AFLGame being over umpired so far , and i don't think the Crows are a big drawcard over here .
Copy paste x15This umpire sucks.
Not a much fun as last night's break in game.Well this is bizarre