Training Pre-Season 2024

That'll be too many pie floaters at the Norwood pie cart matešŸ„§šŸ„§
1028649-middle.png
šŸ„§šŸ„§
Wasnt there one in the city?

Chayce could be Tassie Team captain material!
Given the current available Tassie candidates, if he maintains his current clean cut image and could take his game to another level, he would definitely be in the running.

Would be a great choice. I say this as our compensation would be even sweeter. :$

Wasnt there one in the city?
I went to the one outside the casino after a Uni pub crawl a million years ago. Was delicious.

Went back a week later, sober, and it was the most disgusting thing I've ever tasted.

I went to the one outside the casino after a Uni pub crawl a million years ago. Was delicious.

Went back a week later, sober, and it was the most disgusting thing I've ever tasted.
Yes thats where I recall it was.

I wouldnt ever have one.

A pie for sure, but not a pie floater, not my kind of cuisine.

vilis-pie-floater.jpg

Yes thats where I recall it was.

I wouldnt ever have one.

A pie for sure, but not a pie floater, not my kind of cuisine.

vilis-pie-floater.jpg
Never really got it myself.

Like a good chunky soup... I make heaps, particularly in winter.

Like a quality meat pie like Villies.

But not a fan of combining them.

Each to their own though...

The wheelchair was attempting humour, but the struggle to work is pretty right
That's what I thought when I read your post, so relieved it's the case!

Unless you've had an eating disorder, you just cannot fathom the how or why. As a previously morbidly obese person, there are MANY demons (food and otherwise) that get one to this size. For these players - who were all once elite footballers, it's very likely the loss of that identity that lead them to where they are today.

Well that and the eating

Deadset you'd have to be a total braindead moron to even talk about Dew's weight. Has nothing to do you with or anyone else and you have absolutely no idea how or why it has come about to he so. It's cruel, pathetic and usually comes from people who are insecure in themselves and can't afford therapy. End this shit.

Deadset you'd have to be a total braindead moron to even talk about Dew's weight. Has nothing to do you with or anyone else and you have absolutely no idea how or why it has come about to he so. It's cruel, pathetic and usually comes from people who are insecure in themselves and can't afford therapy. End this s**t.
Correct
he could have a Thyroid issue for all we know that he can't help the weight gain

Never really got it myself.

Like a good chunky soup... I make heaps, particularly in winter.

Like a quality meat pie like Villies.

But not a fan of combining them.

Each to their own though...
Itā€™s a weekend 2am meal only and great at that time back in the day

I used to have a pot of soup which I had a serve when I got home in early hours... but without the pie lol.

Deadset you'd have to be a total braindead moron to even talk about Dew's weight. Has nothing to do you with or anyone else and you have absolutely no idea how or why it has come about to he so. It's cruel, pathetic and usually comes from people who are insecure in themselves and can't afford therapy. End this s**t.
Solid melt.

I used to have a pot of soup which I had a serve when I got home in early hours... but without the pie lol.
Like yourself, I mean I could easily have a nice soup and a pie, both even at the same time, but no Im not going to eat it while its floating in my soup. :$

Don't think we want him to play KPD anyhow but them legs look plenty poweful to me....it's strength through the core that's more important and he looks to have that in spades to my eye.
I'm really not sure what the plan is with Butts, Keane, Worrell, Curtin, Murray especially once Murray is fit.

Training Pre-Season 2024