Ollie getting the same treatment as Gary - back to back weeks as the sub... Like it as we keep a balanced look
And no late changes
Not unexpected
Yeah was always a forward and everyone else is in too good a formLooking at the named 23 last night, the sub was always coming from the forwards with the most likely candidates Henry or Rohan
I couldn't see Mannagh as sub after his efforts last week and Rohan has the ability to set the standard earlier
Happy to see a repeat of the team from last week
Our one and only drawn final. 1962 PF. Which was lost on replay.The draw was before my time - but was it our first game or maybe our 50th?
Ollie getting the same treatment as Gary - back to back weeks as the sub... Like it as we keep a balanced look
And no late changes
Do the stuff required and you get in the starting team. Simple
Exactly right! Like mineExcept Deano's drinking was an act.
Thank you Heckler, I absolutely LOVE it
Bubbles, Les Petites + gaspers! Only four minutes to go + I'm really excited nowIs BT moonlighting as a bottle shop attendant? Gotta love a footy convo with a brick dunny wall, no wonder you're flat.
Bubbles and Les Petites to wipe that memory out.
I'm hoping SDK kicks the first goal - he knows where they are, see 22GF for old times sake.
Plus for $2 I get $82 back.