Game Day Rd 18 Pies V Cats Fri July 12 2024 740 pm @ MCG

Not unexpected

Looking at the named 23 last night, the sub was always coming from the forwards with the most likely candidates Henry or Rohan

I couldn't see Mannagh as sub after his efforts last week and Rohan has the ability to set the standard earlier

Happy to see a repeat of the team from last week

Looking at the named 23 last night, the sub was always coming from the forwards with the most likely candidates Henry or Rohan

I couldn't see Mannagh as sub after his efforts last week and Rohan has the ability to set the standard earlier

Happy to see a repeat of the team from last week
Yeah was always a forward and everyone else is in too good a form

Do the stuff required and you get in the starting team. Simple

I think this is also about player management with his return from his earlier hamstring injury pre-bye and then not being quite right afterwards

This is helping him build match fitness

Except Deano's drinking was an act.

Weeeellll, I only have one case of Bubbles for tonight, so may need to wait until 7:30. Must wait, in case I run out :joycat::joycat::joycat:

I Love Lucy Party GIF

PS. I'm the Dean Martin of BF ;)
Long as don't need to drown your sorrows

Cat champagne.gif

Is BT moonlighting as a bottle shop attendant? Gotta love a footy convo with a brick dunny wall, no wonder you're flat.
Bubbles and Les Petites to wipe that memory out. ;)
I'm hoping SDK kicks the first goal - he knows where they are, see 22GF for old times sake.
Plus for $2 I get $82 back. :)
Bubbles, Les Petites + gaspers! Only four minutes to go + I'm really excited now

🥂 🥂