Saintos The ITK
Premium Platinum
Is the Bytel fan club over it now???
Every single midfielder we have on the ground is getting beaten and you see the full back as the problem.
Haha
Shoulda checked out in 2011. You’ve wasted a ton of time.And.... there you have it. That's me officially checked out for yet another season of "Saints Footy."
What are you talking about excuses ahahhahahahah but 2013/2014 was much worse than this mate.We had gutted the playing list and it wasn't a surprise to anyone that we'd be near the bottom. This list were a game from finals last year but if you want to make it easier on yourself by rolling out excuses I guess that's up to you. We are total dross.
As bad as I've seen.
Bassat needs to go. New president. Churn the board in 2024. Get a new CEO.
Hold on, weren't we told that Lyon had completely changed the standards at the club?Richo fault
Ratts fault
Now Lyons fault.
When will you jokers start looking at the players taking responsibility?
Always the coach with you lot
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
I reckon we are in for a full rebuild. North will pass us and Hawks probably already have. Keep the kids. * off 75% of the list. Lyon probably not going to see out his 4 years either.
Unrequited love hurtsAnd.... there you have it. That's me officially checked out for yet another season of "Saints Footy."
Meanwhile Dusty and Gawn state schools,Yea Bont , Tracca, Kings, Judd etc .,. Lol dumb comment.
Especially the grudge match bullsh*t.He's so obviously barracking for North it just makes it even more painful.
Might have to mute and turn off the screen for the second half.
Too slow, sorry bye.Is the Bytel fan club over it now???
I just explained to you why it wasn't hahahaWhat are you talking about excuses ahahhahahahah but 2013/2014 was much worse than this mate.