Official Team Thread Roys FFC Season 32 Community Rooms - Broken Medal Count tonight ! 🍾

Man takes his dog to the vet, and says, "Doc - I think my dog is cross eyed."

The vet says, "Let me have a look at him." He picks him up and has a good look at his eyes and teeth, and then announces to his owner, "I'm going to have to put him down."

Stunned, the man says, "Why - because he's cross eyed?"

The vet says, "No: because he's really, really heavy."

I got the joke 😂

Can be found in specialist shops yeah. We actually gave out cheese & vegemite sandwiches after the Warsaw derby a couple of weeks ago.
🍺
Mobbs ! Not only do they play footy they eat vegemite!

Both girls kindy and school have positive cases, already been tested once this week now we all have to get done again. Just when hubby is due back after 3 months away tomorrow too 😐 If they make the kids quarantine he won’t be allowed to see them.
Just explaining why haven’t been around much and why I haven’t been too happy this week. Literally days before he's due home, **** me drunk.
This shit is starting to wear us all down.

Both girls kindy and school have positive cases, already been tested once this week now we all have to get done again. Just when hubby is due back after 3 months away tomorrow too 😐 If they make the kids quarantine he won’t be allowed to see them.
Just explaining why haven’t been around much and why I haven’t been too happy this week. Literally days before he's due home, fu** me drunk.
This sh*t is starting to wear us all down.
Sorry to hear that Wosh, Our neighbor's boyfriend has just been admitted into the ICU with Covid. Luckily he lives about 45mins away in metro, however the whole house next door and us have had to get tested as he was up here visiting her on the weekend

Good luck mate, it’s just a shitshow to get caught up in when you literally do everything right and go absolutely nowhere except mandatory work and school.
I hope the guy in hospital will be ok, it seems to be hitting younger people more and harder now.
Our whole family is double vaxxed so hoping that goes in our favour since we didn’t have direct contact with any cases.
I’m just super pissed off it’s all happened the week hubby is due home, stinking shitty luck.

By now you must be starting to forget what he looks like
He’s always worked away so it’s no biggie, we facetime every day, it’s just different now because of all the quarantining and rules makes it more complex and takes up time when he should be home. It won’t be forever, just frustrating as **** for a lot of people not just us. The timing is so crap…literally no issues at all around our households until 3 days before he’s due back.
Typical Roy‘s luck!

I blame TedDougChris

Clearly you went to the Baywatch School of Beach Running. Slowly.
One of the most iconic movie scenes of all time mate

Not as sexy as your 10 goals but still went alright in her day.

One of the most iconic movie scenes of all time mate

Not as sexy as your 10 goals but still went alright in her day.
Ah that one. Never seen the movie. Only the clip where she emerges from the water. And the reconstruction in Tommy Boy :D :D

Official Team Thread Roys FFC Season 32 Community Rooms - Broken Medal Count tonight ! 🍾