tigs2010
Pick 1...
I thought it was deportation of some Djokertiggy and me are already like that We bonded over tennis.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I thought it was deportation of some Djokertiggy and me are already like that We bonded over tennis.
I thought it was deportation of some Djoker
So MoscowHawk did you really want me to suss out another Qooty match, this time versus a Polish womens team? Do you have 20 names yet? I see Forty Nysa are powering along with a womens footy project!
If you give me 20 names and we'll get started. There MIGHT be some fantasy elements added to make Poland look like it's part of the fantasy world where Sweet is.
Ok we're keep it in mind for another day!Wouldn't have all the names just yet I reckon. Might take a few more months. But let's revisit the idea if the Roys are game of course.
|
Here for the **** ups.View attachment 1316556
Incoming Broken medal count tonight - starting around 7pm Melbourne time....
We have by far the most upcocked gala events!Here for the **** ups.
I’m ready to party.
Here for the **** ups.
Why the rush - the new season doesn't start until next week .View attachment 1316556
Incoming Broken medal count tonight - starting around 7pm Melbourne time....
Heckling TDC bot already. This is why you're my plus one.Why the rush - the new season doesn't start until next week .
Why the rush - the new season doesn't start until next week .
I have faith in you......Mate, I have to finish cocking up this season before I can start cocking up the next one....
Why not put the heavy rain and damaging winds off until tomorrow?I might not make it to B&F bc there’s a severe weather warning for here and extremely heavy rain and damaging winds so prob lose power. Sorry!
There’s storms tomorrow too I hope I don’t miss Rafa he’s on in the day!!Why not put the heavy rain and damaging winds off until tomorrow?
I might not make it to B&F bc there’s a severe weather warning for here and extremely heavy rain and damaging winds so prob lose power. Sorry!
There’s storms tomorrow too I hope I don’t miss Rafa he’s on in the day!!