BilboJackins
- Oct 1, 2015
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
5 years, announced tomorrow
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Ah I get what you meant. Yeah probably announcement before presser but hopefully a sneaky "club presser with Lethers and Bassat 11.30" comes throughWouldn’t it make sense to get confirmation he got the job before confirmation of presser?
Thus, no presser tomorrow??
Yes..."working"...Working from home tomorrow ......... ??? C'mon man ........
Friday arvo is the "taking out the trash" time for (shit) news announcements, usually by govt where they hope they getIf they announce he got the job tomorrow I will also get that hours before public release
No need. We implicitly trust you.Will provide screenshot of the e-mail so you can see I'm not bullshitting anyone either lol
Funny, I can see him getting weeded out. I hope you're right though.I haven’t rated Billings for years but I reckon he will thrive under Ross. I can see him being our biggest improver.
Couldn’t announce today with the Hawthorn investigation announcement.Friday arvo is the "taking out the trash" time for (s**t) news announcements, usually by govt where they hope they get
buried by sport and people tuning out over the weekend. If they want it out on the downlow, then Friday is good, if they
are going to make a song and dance about it, book in Monday.
This is more appropriate mate.
Bet he goes to Fremantle after 45 years, announced tomorrow
Coz of your OnlyFans page?
So closed minded.
Billing’s Jones hill and Clark will go up a level under rosco I reckonI haven’t rated Billings for years but I reckon he will thrive under Ross. I can see him being our biggest improver.
Geezus hope you're right. Guy is sorely lacking in confidence.I haven’t rated Billings for years but I reckon he will thrive under Ross. I can see him being our biggest improver.
Rumour has it he never got his pen license, still stuck on pencils : (Pen whore
Here is it for those who missed it.
I booked a flight back from Greece!I don’t think I’ll ever forget the feeling when Roo kicks the toe poke and I knew we were in the granny that night.
Don Pyke
5 years, announced tomorrow
Couldn’t announce today with the Hawthorn investigation announcement.
Head office want out announced tomorrow to dominate the back page on Saturday before the AUS vs NZ ODI.
Or so I’m lead to believe…