Roast The media....*Shakes Head* Part 5

F***wits.

However this year they are referred to as heroes.

I had a mate who had his wedding on 2015 GF day. At the time I was extremely annoyed. If he’d done it this year I would’ve doubled my spend on his wedding present as a thankyou.

Shakes head...

Confidential request from SA-based Chinese businesswoman and Port Adelaide Football Club sponsor Sally Zou

CHINESE businesswoman Sally Zou has requested that a case brought against her in the Supreme Court be heard behind closed doors because of her “public profile”.

Lawyers for the Port Adelaide Football Club sponsor told the court that media attention around the case — namely an article in The Advertiser earlier this month — be considered as part of that request.

http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/busin...u/news-story/948a285c65f9cda027d909f548add225

Shakes head...

Confidential request from SA-based Chinese businesswoman and Port Adelaide Football Club sponsor Sally Zou

CHINESE businesswoman Sally Zou has requested that a case brought against her in the Supreme Court be heard behind closed doors because of her “public profile”.

Lawyers for the Port Adelaide Football Club sponsor told the court that media attention around the case — namely an article in The Advertiser earlier this month — be considered as part of that request.

http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/busin...u/news-story/948a285c65f9cda027d909f548add225
Geez a long bow if that's the case

Even though it's the best cinema in the state, I'll be giving Salisbury Hoyts a wide berth on Grand Final day: they're showing the f@%king game on the big screen.

So the joint will be full of even more numpties than usual. The jumbo Coke slurping, chip packet crinkling, mobile phone using savages are bad enough. But a couple hundred Crows supporters in full voice and, well, I don't wanna be the lead story on the six o'clock news.

Might watch the NRL Grand Final there, tho...
The eaters do my ducking head in at that place!
Why do you NEED to eat a packet of crisps during a ****ing film? Nearly every other food would be a better choice.

Might pop there for the NRL if it is showing though.

Shakes head...

Still waiting for the "Adelaide Football Club Ambassador Jack Bobridge facing drug dealing charges" article....
Exactly. Why the faaaark they have to add that she's a Port sponsor at every opportunity when her dealings about that property have zilch to do with us. It does get tiresome. I reckon they would find a way to link us with Kin Jong un.

lol there's always an idiot who doesn't get it butting in
Crows supporter joins BigFooty 26 September 2017 after Crows make a GF for first time in 19 years and goes straight to the Ports board. Who'da thunk it :rolleyes:

Shakes head...

LOL... F*** this piss ant state media

I hate 5AA with a passion. I love my footy will not listen to triple m because of mono tone roo shit o and stutt sttttttuter ssssssstutering kg. Get that loud mouthed idiot rowe off there put kane in with bickley and we have finallly a football radio to listen to . **** that fat prick off

63603c79ff26b80ccf53cecb337e23f8.jpg

Yep

I hope the Advertiser never stops gargling their balls. It's part of the reason they'll never succeed IMO. They've never been made accountable for the failures so they never have to prove anyone wrong.

Looks like SA is going to have an economic collapse and outright communism will take control of the government such is the influence of a crows win or loss, apparently.

Does Limited News still own the NRL?

Richmond’s win was great for Tiger fans but troubling for the AFL

RICHMOND’S players aren’t the only ones waking with headaches today. The Tigers’ win was a terrible result for football.

http://www.news.com.au/sport/afl/ri...l/news-story/5166b7f6b6cd5b0675316dd4bf4f3f24

(I think the author of this piece has been on the Crowswagon for some time)

Goodness me. Yeah, he's from SA I'm pretty certain. Why is it we always get these accusations of bias and cheating umpires whenever it's the crows that lose? Suck it up, dickheads.