Croweater78
- Mar 25, 2012
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
No one in my info is off the table.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Next week.....
What's next week? How does that change an emphatic no?Next week.....
No one in my info is off the table.
Just a ratings rant by a known joker blessed with football skills. In any case should've kept it in his clown hat along with he wearing clown shoes!Clarko says he's not going anywhere
Nice. Let's see if you call me that when the AFC announce their new coach.You're being a flog now, just say what your mail is.
If it's either of Ratten or Voss, I will be completely devastated.
Roo wouldn't do that to us though.
No one but Clarkson or Longmire can live up to your hype…you've done well stringing us along till now.No one in my info is off the table.
I'm in qld so can only watch a very entertaining NRL hypnotist segment instead.. Sorry CE98 lost me with what everyone is saying was on footy show, can't see Clarkson denying so apparently flat out then doing a U-turn and if it's one of the assistants involved you would have been stringing people on as pretty much across the board nobody else would be a bullet for top 4 or a very exciting announcement..just another assistant that's meh...Next week.....
78 I think, yeah he bit sure, but never centralised head coach. More assistants to be sounded out. Dew, Bolton, Bassett, Tudor be more the marks?Croweater98 - now that Clarko is off the table are you still excited about next week or have you done your work for sportsbet?
Pretty emphatic.
We need to stop embarrassing ourselves pepetuating these fairytales.
Centralised comments, very legal jargonNo one in my info is off the table.
i'll read that as a big fat no. "Im not going anywhere"
Nice. Let's see if you call me that when the AFC announce their new coach.
I vote this is the worst post of the year.Oh dear
So we've gone and noises up another club preparing for a grandfinal.
Newbold will be on the phone to Chappy I reckon.
How classless. Shows no respect.
Can you imagine how we would feel it the shoe was on the other foot.
Dead setWhy? You haven't stated who you think it is.
According to what you've said it could be any of the current coaches or assistants from Hawthorn or Sydney. That's about 10 people. Due to the nature of how the Crows are handling it, it's likely to be one of them. So you're dropping hints it's Clarkson but keeping it safe enough that if it's Dew, Ratten or Bolton then you get to say "I win I win!"
Say a name, or you basically have nothing.