I doubt anyoone would know. Its best to check the club website or ring the club to find out.burns#44 said:does anyone know the dates and times that crows train for the next 3 weeks?
cheers
Training times for this week
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I doubt anyoone would know. Its best to check the club website or ring the club to find out.burns#44 said:does anyone know the dates and times that crows train for the next 3 weeks?
cheers
And remember there have been hints that Rutten may be moved forward as happened with McGregor - thus an opportunity MAY open upSpringChoke said:Hmmm CHB or FB, I like the sounds of that. Whilst I think our tall backline players in Bock, Rutts and to a lesser extent Trent and Kenny are all very good players none of them have an ounce of mongrel in them. It would be nice in a few years to have another monster in the backline who has the potential to put the fear of god into a few of the oppositions forwards - re Leppitsch, Michael, Harris etc.
burns#44 said:does anyone know the dates and times that crows train for the next 3 weeks?
cheers
Well done stiffyStiffy_18 said:BUMP
Its got to do with a pre-season training so I might as well post it here
http://s14.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2IWBV6JYIHFFA1SN6ABDYN610B
Stiffy_18 said:BUMP
blighty said:Much appreciated...thankyou for your efforts..great to be able to listen & post it here where so many others can share it....
Cant help but be confident that the footy club is in very capable hands..
Craig so impressive,confident,aware & determined in every interview he conducts that supporters are in no doubt that the team will improve on last year. It looks like "another ride for your life"...BRING IT ON !!
I either, set the timer on so it records the whole show, or I find out who will be on and at what time and set the timer for the appropriate time.outback jack said:thanks, but i have a question how you manage to record so many, do you just hear a interview is coming by chance and you record it, or do you record the whole show or something?
Apart from that i think you should also start a thread for them, so they're all in one place, cause if you're overseas or dont listen to it they're interesting to listen too.
Stiffy_18 said:I either, set the timer on so it records the whole show, or I find out who will be on and at what time and set the timer for the appropriate time.
Jack a thread on them would be useless as the site when I store them only keeps them online for 7 days. All of the old links would be dead by now
thanks STShareThePride said:From the Members Update Email:
Training Times
The squad returned from their Christmas break on January 3 and will continue to work hard in the next block of training leading into the first trial game next month. Over the next three weeks the Crows will have three football sessions per week out on Max Basheer Reserve – on Monday, from about 10am, and Tuesday and Thursday, from 9.30am. Supporters are welcome to attend.
This season’s community camp will be held in Victor Harbor from February 7-10. The players will have training sessions at Victor Harbor, Goolwa, Yankalilla and Encounter Bay during the camp. Further details will be released closer to the event.
GoSarge said:What is the deal with training anyway ? You just rock up and watch ? How involved/close can the supporters get to the players ? Close enough to hear Craigy barking out instructions to the players ?
Do they have sausage sizzles and face painting ?
Cheers - GoSarge
macca23 said:You just rock up and watch - they won't let you join in Sarge!!
The players train on the ground behind the Eastern side of Aami Stadium known as Max Basheer Reserve, and you can stand as close as you like without standing on the oval on which they are training.
As for the barking of instructions, that's variable, because he doesn't raise his voice too often.
If you want a sausage sizzle and face painting, you'll have to take your own barbie and snags, plus paints, brush and mirror!!
Cheers.
GoSarge said:Cool. So if they do a bit of work on the wings or the flanks, I should be able to see how they're going from a reasonable distance.
I was wondering what'd happen if i jumped out from the boundary line during a drill, intercepted a ball and booted a 55 m goal on the run. Do you reckon they'd be p|ssed at me ?
As for the face painting, no probs, I reckon I can give that a miss !
GoSarge said:Dunno what day I am going yet. Have to work :-( But I wanna get down there at some stage and have a look.
I am starting to think taking a hanger from the forward flank is a good idea now .... I'll let you know when to get the camera ready !
crows98 said:Well the day you do it take your Captain_Ebert or *PAF fake ID with you as I wouldn’t like your chances at keeping your AFC membership.
Have a Port Power jumper with you to wear and remember a few bottle of water to wash the blood of your face after your hanger (No trail by video in summer training)
macca23 said:You just rock up and watch - they won't let you join in Sarge!!
Sarge are you related to Super Sid?SuperSidSarge said:I was wondering what'd happen if i jumped out from the boundary line during a drill, intercepted a ball and booted a 55 m goal on the run. Do you reckon they'd be p|ssed at me ?