VFL vfl rd 13 vs sandy PRO saturday 1:05pm

Good to see Soldo back. A bit rusty and not sure if he was off for the last quarter?
Banks & Brown both very good.
Coulthard I liked. Trezise looking good.
I also think Aussie Johnson has had a few good games now.

Sonsie definitely a disappointment. I know he has the talent, just not sure what the go is at the moment.

What have bulla Martin and maric ,done that Bradtke hasn't??
They have all displayed a competitive presence, I hope I’m going too early but nothing Bradkie has done fills me with any confidence and I have watched all of his VFL games so far, the only times he has looked OK has been against poor undersized defenders

Why ?

Who does Narkle replace in the senior line up
He was at the club for 2 months and we had a bloody good look at him and played intra club games

Club & Coaches had a bloody good look at him and adds nothing different to what we already had at the club

campaigners are blinded by narkle's golden locks think he is some footy god

She moved a step in on the 3rd attempt and like I said all the boundary umpires struggled with the win. It was a s**t take so just own it.
Technique problem with her...she kept on launching the footy straight up in the air above her head as a way of trying to gain meterage into the field!
Wind just took the footy away every time...
Nope...not going to work sweetie...need to step back a meter or two from the boundary line onto the field of play and then launch the footy over...and towards the back of your head!

only caught the last quarter so didn't see much of Brown.

Banks looked super composed down back, could be another Tigger.

Coulthard just looks a class above. Good decision maker and a smooth mover.

Tresize looked good too, big bloke definitely AFL traits

Thats great workrate from Coulthard. Intercept mark at half back now lining up inside 50. Bolton like.

Great saving mark by Coulthard and then gut running to get a shot on goal.

Big coultard

Get Coulthard into the seniors

Coulthard very impressive for a young fella played so little senior footy , glad we’ve got him

3w ago coulthard played 3rd sanfl senior game , looking very much at the level at vfl few games in ,,, be good to get a pre season under the belt anything he does this year a bonus

We got a player here , This kid has what it takes

Give him a 3 year contract now

Technique problem with her...she kept on launching the footy straight up in the air above her head as a way of trying to gain meterage into the field!
Wind just took the footy away every time...
Nope...not going to work sweetie...need to step back a meter or two from the boundary line onto the field of play and then launch the footy over...and towards the back of your head!
Would have love to see her in a skirt , She would have gained more meterage from me

Well done boys and some real promising signs by some kids.
Brown was my best bc he played hard contested footy today which I wanted to see. Did some really strong interceptions and clean disposal under pressure when the game was up for grabs in the last. He's a beauty.
Banks missed 20min in the third which turned the momentum around a bit, but was really classy today.
Both these boys need to play around the middle of the ground in the future games to develop in these roles and when they go to the AFL they need to play there and not on the HBF.
Coulthard was zippy and dangerous all day and worked and ran hard and will make it.
Trezise is so tough and clean with his disposal and I can't wait to see him in around 10 months time. Absolute bugger to beat one on one.
Bradtke worked tirelessly all day playing on two blokes bc Biggy provided near bugger all day and has improvement in him. His contested work was very good and below the knees he's got some good skills for a big man. Never gave up all day.

AARTS was rubbish
Narkle can play
Hmmm really ???

25 years old been in the AFL for 7 years
delisted from the club with the most amount of pensioners
tried out at Richmond because of his mate Shai Bolton - Nah not good enough
Played for the bombers VFL - They didnt take him either

Gets a chance at Port to the surprise of the AFL world
plays 1 reasonable game in a team thats dominating at the moment

Yeahh Nahhh

Hmmm really ???

25 years old been in the AFL for 7 years
delisted from the club with the most amount of pensioners
tried out at Richmond because of his mate Shai Bolton - Nah not good enough
Played for the bombers VFL - They didnt take him either

Gets a chance at Port to the surprise of the AFL world
plays 1 reasonable game in a team thats dominating at the moment

Yeahh Nahhh
How do you reckon Arts would currently go in this Port side rather than the Narkels!?!

We really miss Jack Ross dominating the midfield @ VFL level. We have no bulls.

VFL vfl rd 13 vs sandy PRO saturday 1:05pm