List Mgmt. 2022 Trade Thread - Part II

I'm picking the Pies for yet another famous premiership this year. Got the Bulldogs 2016 scent all over them.
The melts in the AFL would be amazing. All these media darlings like Geelong, Melbourne, Freo, Carlton knocked out by some random geriatrics and one 18 year old draftee.

Also Mason Cox norm smith for even more chaos

You should move them to the Lenny thread too then so they can be archived & Lol’d at 😏
You are a childish little fellow aren't you , please shift them for him #George so he doesn't keep sooking it up, I thought you said they were deleted LOL
I was wrong when I said I doubted Lenny was coming back , at least I don't tell fecking lies like you accusing me of deleting posts.

You are a childish little fellow aren't you , please shift them for him #George so he doesn't keep sooking it up, I thought you said they were deleted LOL
I was wrong when I said I doubted Lenny was coming back , at least I don't tell fecking lies like you accusing me of deleting posts.
I was clearly wrong too. I honestly thought they’d been deleted

Peace?

Graphite composite, you’re going a long way back to wood. My last wooden racket was a Wilson pro staff the model McEnroe used.
You're right , wood was a long time ago , maybe your parents had more money than mine as i only got shitty old wood ones , i could still smash them in a temper tantrum though :rolleyes:

I was clearly wrong too. I honestly thought they’d been deleted

Peace?
No worries mate , sometimes you shouldn't believe everything you read, Joff said i deleted them too , anyway all good ;)

Only going off that evil rascal Rors told me. Can't trust anybody nowdays. I actually should go back and delete the original post to close the circle :D

After a brilliant year of Saints footy, i'm lookinig forward to the biggest trade period since we got Dean Polo and Ryan Gamble.

Don’t worry; we’ve got Ratts and Rath fossicking through the bargain bin

zTBy3N1.jpg

What's the knock on Matt Crouch? I don't think I've watched Adelaide play at all over the last few years, obviously he's out of favour there but was AA a few years ago. I'm not sure Adelaide are always the best judges... If you think we feel bad about Hind, imagine how their fans must feel watching Stengle.
Slow, poor spreading ability, very average kick, extremely low hurt-factor with his disposals (is regularly ranked last for ‘mids’- so about 200th out of 200- for statistical impact per disposal- score involvements etc.)

Slow, poor spreading ability, very average kick, extremely low hurt-factor with his disposals (is regularly ranked last for ‘mids’ for statistical impact per disposal- score involvements etc).
Sounds perfect for us then

Sounds like because he doesn’t take it seriously and the players are pissed off with him. The way we play looks divided this year. Makes some sense.
gringo2011 gringo2011 gringo2011
Just because someone with a lot of numbers after his name says it is so, your going to trust him?
Honestly don’t back the numbers mate, if they were correct you’d have won lotto by now. 😉

D7644585-CE6C-4509-A956-0BA73F5AFE02.jpeg

And calcify your third eye? I don’t think so!

The boys should head up to the outback, get under the stars and drop a few tabs while doing some breathe work.

Which will ultimately open up their third eyes, and then every time they do breathe work before heading out for the quarter they will be able to predict what is going to happen.

I have had a conversation with one of our players at a festival while they were hanging out with Lucy. They have great awareness out on the ground. It must be the key.