Jedi Tiger
🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆
- Sep 18, 2015
- AFL Club
- Richmond
From the day he turned up in 100% great nic and won time trial he’s been superb ,they’re both building with a better sync all the time , really looking forward to next few games how we go now with some key players back inOne thing that I absolutely love about Taranto is that he absolutely gives a *
We have seen high profile trade targets come to new clubs and not quite buy in and just Coast along getting the pay check
But with Taranto when it’s tough going you can see him still grinding away and when it gos our way you can see him get around the boys and egg them on
When he kicked that first goal you could tell he was on a mission
YepVlaustin best game for the year
"smell my fingers"The true King
No , bakerTaranto a Smokey for 2024 Captain?
because he’s not Charlie’s sonhes the most normal one in my book
My understanding is !My understanding is that it was our draft strategy which we totally screwed up, not the recruiters.
From what I understand, we were into Oscar Allen big time. I think our thought was that West Coast would go Kelly or Sam Taylor at 21, leaving us to take Allen at 25.
I’m not sure why we had CCJ so high (was a bit of a surprise to many at the time). I can only speculate in that it was North Melbourne at 23 that were into him.
But yes, an error by the list management group.
Fair bit of Tom Browne in thatMy understanding is !
From what I understand !
Hi Caroline Wilson how are you
Make s**t up just like Caroline
Maybe because ccj was all Australian and south Australia captain??My understanding is that it was our draft strategy which we totally screwed up, not the recruiters.
From what I understand, we were into Oscar Allen big time. I think our thought was that West Coast would go Kelly or Sam Taylor at 21, leaving us to take Allen at 25.
I’m not sure why we had CCJ so high (was a bit of a surprise to many at the time). I can only speculate in that it was North Melbourne at 23 that were into him.
But yes, an error by the list management group.
Definitely more Caroline, Tom Brown never uses words with more than 4 lettersFair bit of Tom Browne in that
mate i wanted hunkley bad so it wasnt easy for me to say this but i really like trantero.One thing that I absolutely love about Taranto is that he absolutely gives a *
We have seen high profile trade targets come to new clubs and not quite buy in and just Coast along getting the pay check
But with Taranto when it’s tough going you can see him still grinding away and when it gos our way you can see him get around the boys and egg them on
When he kicked that first goal you could tell he was on a mission
coronation?Anyone actually watching the coronation
Should be taken out the back and made
To face the firing line
No one would want himThe bloke is mentally wrecked…reckon he will likely seek a trade
Who gives a **** about what the majority of this board thinks when it comes to drafting talent,?I remember most of this board was screaming out for him after we landed Gibcus…instead we went for Brown#17 which was a strange pick …hope he can come good…some day ..maybe do an undergrad course at Melb Uni?
View attachment 1679957
Love youcoronation?
She deserved itthese campaigners killed diana
reallyShe deserved it
Golden horseshoemight get fish n chips
have u had el jannahs yetShe deserved it
got hunky dorysGolden horseshoe
we"ll knock the campaigner outJust play footy Tigers,don't concern yourselves with Stewart.
Great to finally witness a win and we played The Richmond Way in the 2nd half.
Bolton was everywhere.
Great to see our new recruits kicking some arse,Kane Corne's.