Eaten out in Perth recently Syd? Way more expensive than Sydney. The problem is house prices and the flow on effect of that.
Yes I have
Blame the resource boom for ruining Perth and WA in general
Eaten out in Perth recently Syd? Way more expensive than Sydney. The problem is house prices and the flow on effect of that.
I'll try not to.Good points Mate just don't go all Snake Baker on Us.
You bloody greenies!
Have just had 3 trips to Perth in the last month and was blown away with the food prices having lived there 10 years ago. Even my old haunts, locals hangs, the rise in prices surprised me. WA crays take away were $94.50 kg! eventhough last year they were in anundance. Coffee was always silly prices in Perth, glad I dont drink it.Coffee's cheaper in Sydney., generally. Eating out isn't, but you've got more cheap options like clubs that are subsidised by pokies. I was in Sydney last week and I didn't find it cheaper than Perth, just more Asian food options. There's cheap Asian food in Perth. Service was much better in Sydney though. I think in both places, you need to know where to go.
Have to agree with that, was such a great place to live in the 80s and 90s.Yes I have
Blame the resource boom for ruining Perth and WA in general
Ben yes, if you look back at Sam's career the opinion hes injured a lot doesnt add upYou have to admit both of them only have to look at a Sherrin to get hurt. Having said that you are right hypocritical rejoicing over Bennell who with all due respect and no offence meant just about been certified as handicapped.
I hope you spelled it correctly
Yeah he reminds me of the kid at school that scratches a word into his arm with a compass and fills it with indian ink. not that bright.
Ben yes, if you look back at Sam's career the opinion hes injured a lot doesnt add up
As in James Bell?You forgot Bennell, Daniher, Crouch and Brayshaw.
Cheap shot, take out the two years that works. How do you reckon he went this year?Yeah 57% of games since 2013 he’s pretty durable hey
Cheap shot, take out the two years that works. How do you reckon he went this year?
It isn't a contract year so who knows?Cheap shot? He missed those games which bit is a lie?
His body lasted this year was good wonder if he will back it up next year
5.30 for a large coffee here today what a joke
It's a joke, Joyce. Poking fun at caesar88.Parker will be lucky to get 10 votes
It's a joke, Joyce. Poking fun at caesar88.
Worpel is a gem but I still think we've done pretty well getting Heeney, Mills and Blakey out of the Academy drafting rules.If you really want to get under my skin, remind me how Worpel is going to finish top 7 in the Brownlow in his second year
Pretty sure he prefers his premiership medallion.It isn't a contract year so who knows?
If we'd had Sam on lucrative one-year deals since he joined us I reckon he'd have a couple of Colemans and a Brownlow on his shelf.
I hope you spelled it correctly
Don't worry there's every possibility Dunkley will finish top 5If you really want to get under my skin, remind me how Worpel is going to finish top 7 in the Brownlow in his second year
I think you can find that you may use both, however I reserve "spelt" for referring to wheat. Vocabulary, Old Son.Spelt what ? Is Spelled a word ? Grammar Old Son.