He's falling apart, by mid season next year he will be sharing a room with DMac at Healing Hans sanitorium in Germany.ohhhh mid season trading - Shiel can be got in June
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
He's falling apart, by mid season next year he will be sharing a room with DMac at Healing Hans sanitorium in Germany.ohhhh mid season trading - Shiel can be got in June
Yeah I'm fine with trading him, just don't really see the benefit of getting a shi* pick and paying his wage. Maybe a future third back our way? Load up on points or something?A late pick?
So we're basically giving Billings away AND paying half his salary?
WTF?
Too many smoothies?!Celery dump
Didn’t Gold Coast literally give away a first round pick so someone would take someoneImagine paying their wage so someone will take your player. That's so cuck.
Here we goNot sure what collingwoods list management has to do with our fans mindset. We don’t have a salary cap problem like the pies because we’re not flush with wire talent.
You may be happy to flog off our players for zero return but not everyone is. Spare us the naff psychoanalysis CHAMP.
The Shiel stuff is real.I legit have no idea who's making s**t up and what tweets are real.
We've peaked.
You still beating your meat over your Billings poster?
You have dick ridden him hard over the last few weeks.
Average footballer. Thats it.
Thanks you. Next.
Imagine paying their wage so someone will take your player. That's so cuck.
Sure Billings might work hard, but it’s a myth he is a highly skilled or x-factor player (his bio at draft year), doesn’t take the game on, doesn’t hit targets unless under no pressure. People have been conditioned to think he is a highly skilled and has some x-factor, apart from that 1 game against the dogs yonks again, have not seen it since.There’s never been an issue with JBs work rate at training or in games.
Just the usual spiteful rubbish that gets thrown around when someone wants out.
I won’t be burning my membership, but wouldn’t you think it was a bit bizarre if we were trading him away for very little and paying a fair chunk of his salary?Here we go
Mate, you can’t handle a nothing player. Is getting moved on for nothing.
Go burn your membership. Bin the jumper.
Billings done. Saints for the spoon.
Probably a swap of future 3rdsWhat are the pick swaps Melbourne are going to pay for Billings?
We have 13, 21 and 40.
They have 6, 11 and 42.
You're an absolute trip
Your desire to feel important this time of year is a sight to behold
`
We will have wanted his money off the books or some of it as it turns out som we can pay Shiel . Seriously this club refuses the hard road every time in favour of some half smart cunning plan. Destined to be stuck in the shadow lands for another decade. We are absolutely ruthless with the list just so long as we don’t rate them in the top 15 on the list, in 5 years we’ll still be picking through the other clubs bins.Imagine paying their wage so someone will take your player. That's so cuck.
He’s not getting moved on for nothing. He’s getting moved on at a cost!Here we go
Mate, you can’t handle a nothing player. Is getting moved on for nothing.
Go burn your membership. Bin the jumper.
Billings done. Saints for the spoon.
We’d want to get Shiel for next to nothing if he comes.
The notion he played 1 good game is the biggest myth out there.Sure Billings might work hard, but it’s a myth he is a highly skilled or x-factor player (his bio at draft year), doesn’t take the game on, doesn’t hit targets unless under no pressure. People have been conditioned to think he is a highly skilled and has some x-factor, apart from that 1 game against the dogs yonks again, have not seen it since.
You know I love ya Yawk, but I think there is something to be said for a player (or players) that stick around when it's easy and leave when it gets too hard.Apart from the broken bone in the leg and the broken thumb he was 100% after his delayed start. Anyway we move on with a new lot who are all going to be superstars until preseason turns into open season and we start bagging them, it’s the seasons of life as a st Kilda player.
Whilst simultaneously wanting Dylan Shiel?I won’t be burning my membership, but wouldn’t you think it was a bit bizarre if we were trading him away for very little and paying a fair chunk of his salary?
That’s the kind of move you make when you cap is rooted.
Probs will be billings and % of wage for 42. As someone posted above dream would be billings and 13 for 11, could get us Darcy WilsonWhat are the pick swaps Melbourne are going to pay for Billings?
We have 13, 21 and 40.
They have 6, 11 and 42.