Game Day 2024 Round 12 Discussion - Big Noses Appreciation Rnd

1717146944711.png

Don't forget our BigFooty MND Competition ....every poster who signs up, gets a badge ....and it's for a great cause

Details:

Chris Scott what a f****** tool.

I was planning on trading Graham out for Salem, I might have to keep him if he makes the final cut for the Suns bench tomorrow.

Anyone who was looking at Ed Allan (won't have been many, I guess...)

Bytel off the concussion first up not one to rush on, but might be a show.
Fin Mac hasn't really.had the output so far.

Bytel burnt me when I had him as a Saints rookie, he was usually either the sub, injured or dropped, I'm not going there again.

I'm considering trading Harrison in though. not that keen on him either but with Richards going down I need another fwd rookie.

I was planning on trading Graham out for Salem, I might have to keep him if he makes the final cut for the Suns bench tomorrow.

Bytel burnt me when I had him as a Saints rookie, he was usually either the sub, injured or dropped, I'm not going there again.

I'm considering trading Harrison in though. not that keen on him either but with Richards going down I need another fwd rookie.
Same, mate.
Copped the unlucky injuries, subbed, on the fringe, was a terrible failed pick
Not for me either, as it stands.

What’s going on with H Garcia? Give the Kent a game

Incredulous Bill Murray GIF by reactionseditor

Houston, Butters and Walsh first up. Three of my favourite premos to watch (though Walsh's butchering can shit me at times). Keen for some footy

Rogers out...
Graham in....

I traded the wrong one last week
I reckon it'll be Flanders in for Rogers and nothing else.

Bench will be: Davies (S), Holman, Ainsworth, Uwland, Walter

Walsh and JHF tonight. 110 from Walsh and 105 from JHF and I'm happy.

Butters close to 100, nothing crazy please.