I still believe to this day that the best ever thread on Saintsational was the You're all Muppets.B4E. Todger tugging, roger rubbing, pole smoking etc etc. Saintsational in those days was the Wild West of footy forums.
I swear like maybe 3 off seasons ago, everyone was going on about how Richmond had something like 5 picks inside the top 30 and how they were going to kick start their rebuild.We have the second most points after Richmond. They have 8839 BEFORE the Rioli trade, we have half that in 4442.
Congratulations Richmond, win 3 flags in 4 years, fall off a cliff, but dont do a North and gut their list and ask for handouts, sell their capital and get in a huge bucketload of kids.
Will it work? Who knows but they have given themselves the best chance with Tassie coming in.
Will always be a Saint to me, we were very lucky to have him at our club in some very ordinary years
He went on a boys trip to Thailand or somewhere, and his mates were pretty loose units!Let his mates post on SS one night when he was pissed and abused BackFromUSA. It was taa taa from SS and came here.
Dont know who he abused here but got perma banned as well.
Can still be found on Saints Facebook pages.
Don't forget they now have Chris 'I picked Nas, Pou and Wilson' ToceI swear like maybe 3 off seasons ago, everyone was going on about how Richmond had something like 5 picks inside the top 30 and how they were going to kick start their rebuild.
They took Gibcus, Brown, Sonise, Banks, Clarke.
Looking back on it, only Gibcus was in the top 10, and they have a much much stronger hand this year but whatever they’re fortunate it is a sellers market this year they have very marketable premiership players.
IMO, Bolton is the only one who will actually have an impact at a new club and worth the price he was traded for. So they’ve done well, i guess. Idk weird trade period, some clubs have on paper made some seriously questionable trades.
We just need to nail 7&8 above all else.
I still have the same Avi to this day !!I still believe to this day that the best ever thread on Saintsational was the You're all Muppets.
Where are you getting this fromRevised 2 year deal for Soldlow, Pick 45
Ahhhhh yes, the messiah who abandoned us!!Don't forget they now have Chris 'I picked Nas, Pou and Wilson' Toce
Where are you getting this from
Cheese eating surrender monkeys. LOL. ExcellentCheese-eating surrender monkeys who wouldn't get the drill with a brass band up 'em! The squares are all rooted !!
haha
Ross whispered it on his way in
Full cream milk? In this weather?Sos has just been seen sitting in a popular lunch location eating what looks like a chicken parmi with chips underneath the schnitty. He isn't meeting with anyone, just a tad hungry. Allegedly washing it all down with a glass of full cream milk.
barks once sent me a pic of a naked lady with "fortius quo fidelius" across the middle of it. The "quo" obscuring young lady's pubic region. And that's how I got this nic. Last I heard of him he was playing keyboards in The Ears (I think), but that was a looong time ago.True legend ole mate Barks shame he’s not in here …
Ross whispered it on his way in