CakeEater
Dont lie, we all know you got her to autograph your copy of the Zoo photoshoot she was in
BolandWho is MotM? Webster a chance on debut?
Quality of the two teams in 1999 was much better.Hmmm - being unbiased, I think the Eng-NZ WC final has that covered as the best ever.
1. It's the World Cup Final.
2. It ended in a tie (2 ties, actually including the Super Over).
3. Heaps of controversy - overthrows etc.
4. Incredibly close calls in the last overs - Boult stepping on the rope, outfield throw haitting the bat and deflecting for overthrows.
The only thing that might prevent it being the 'greatest ODI ever' is the lame-arse rule they used to award the trophy to England.
It’s a low bar but is Ricky Ponting the best commentator we have this summer? He’s the only commentator that I haven’t wanted to mute yet, and it’s really funny when he blatantly ignores stupid comments from the others.
If be happy with either of thoseBoland. but Webster is a good choice too
Cause it's not over until it's overHow the **** am I still shitting myself?
There's nothing like Test cricket.
If we lose 6/16 i won't worry about the toilet ill shit on the tableNot over yet
NURSE! Room 2.I haven't been since day 1
He played the last Ashes there.Possibly. I'd love to see what Boland could do on a pitch in England.
Might have been too late but credit to the selectors finally dropping Marsh. Very likely game could have gone the other way with Marsh in.
Howie is such a fanboyHowie saying credit to the selectors when they persisted with M Marsh for far too long
Made barely any runs, ran out his team mate, carried on like a flog all series... Hell of a way to finish your career in AustraliaKohli loses the Gavaskar trophy. Poetic.
It’ll still go down as one of the best ever. Such a great summer!3 - 1 series win won't do the series justice
Easily Boland with 10 wickets for the matchCredit to the selectors Howie reckons.