AFL 2017 - Prelim - Adelaide v Geelong, Adelaide Oval, Fri 22/9, 7.20pm ACST

You’re how old and still can’t grasp the idea of non-Australian cricket players succeeding?

Give it a break mate. He loves his footy team and loves showing it. F*** me, seriously what is the problem with that?
Sorry. He creeps me out.
You realise he often wears this outfit in Geelong on non match day?

That is ******* bullshit. Blatant forceful high contact on Dangerfield right in front of goal, free kick 100% of the time. Instead Crows get the ball and go end to end. Should be a 23 point margin.

Add that to the free kick against Scott Selwood which should have been holding the ball in his favour, also in front of goal.
What about the free j selwood got that should of been too high and a free to Jenkins right in front of goal.... it goes both ways.

Not sure what Adelaide supporters are feeling. Adelaide should get home from here but I just don't know if I can trust them. Maybe it's the Melboourne supporter in me but I feel Adelaide can at times struggled to stop a team with momentum.

Not convinced that was intended to be a bump from Sloane. Reckon he was gonna tackle but Danger closed the distance quicker than he expected and they pretty much just crashed into each other hence both guys flying backwards on impact.

If Sloane doesn't cop a game for that the afl is a rigged farce of a comp.

Whether you like it or not high contact on a bump has been games. Plenty of players have copped a month off for the same or lesser. See hartletts hit on seb tape where he hit Seb and they clashed heads. Weeks. And that has been the standard for years now.

AFL 2017 - Prelim - Adelaide v Geelong, Adelaide Oval, Fri 22/9, 7.20pm ACST