Boxing Day Test: Australia v India @ MCG (Mon - Fri)

How so? We've been branded racists for any little thing by India, one of their own makes a racist comment, they threaten to go home instead of copping a punishment, if an Australian did the same our own media would crucify them. Then they claim we and the umpires are cheats so when a system comes in to help the game be as fair as possible us cheating Aussies sign up right away, the 'cheated' Indians sook and don't play ball cause they get a bad run. There is hypocrit in all this but I fail to see how it's us.

You are joking right? Own back yard mate.

There are/were some serial sooks in the Indian team. Harbijhan, Ganguly, Sharma to name a few. But we could easily see those three with Ponting, McGrath, Waugh etc. Some of Ponting's solo performances are epic.

I reckon the West Indies were probably the best at it back in the day. They let their ball and bat do the talking.

There are/were some serial sooks in the Indian team. Harbijhan, Ganguly, Sharma to name a few. But we could easily see those three with Ponting, McGrath, Waugh etc. Some of Ponting's solo performances are epic.

I reckon the West Indies were probably the best at it back in the day. They let their ball and bat do the talking.

But compare the actions of the BCCI and CA.

Supporters are entitled to sook.
Players shouldn't be sooking but some individuals will.
It is not acceptable for a sporting board to sook though.

Like I said numerous times already we probably were as bad and as I said we signed up to the drs right away and help get the technology to where it as good as it can be. We're on the 2011 thread here, I also recall CA don't make much of a fuss when something doesnt go their way and our players have accepted fines/suspensions for poor sporting conduct.