MFC Fans Only Non-Dees Footy Chat 2022

Topkent when the Guelfi high free was paid:
the office rage GIF

I can't see how we miss top 4
Collingwood and Carlton are the threats and they have percentages of 116 and 106. Pies in particular there's no way they make top 4 with that percentage it means they've gotten lucky a few times.

I can't see how we miss top 4
Collingwood and Carlton are the threats and they have percentages of 116 and 106. Pies in particular there's no way they make top 4 with that percentage it means they've gotten lucky a few times.

Yeah was just looking at that, aside from Sydney no-one past 4th has great percentage. If we win our next two like we should we've just about sown it up.

Eagles are a disgrace, softest group of senior players in the comp.

Carlton playing Geelong next week is handy for us though.

Anyone like this?

thats when you know you've bet far too much. So upset youre not thinking straight and willing to destroy thousands of dollars worth stuff

After the loss after the siren vs Geelong in 2018 I punched a hole in the backdoor, thats as bad as its got with me, smashed a couple of tv remotes over the journey but they were more as they bounce off the couch, wasn't an intentional break like the backdoor.

im a ****ing chirpy campaigner, i just pick fights with my family members for their shit takes then continue to be extremely optimistic at any point in the game i'm sure i would be infuriating to sit next too :)

when we were mega mega shit i was young enough to not understand it so much but i was just sad all the time

thats when you know you've bet far too much. So upset youre not thinking straight and willing to destroy thousands of dollars worth stuff

After the loss after the siren vs Geelong in 2018 I punched a hole in the backdoor, thats as bad as its got with me, smashed a couple of tv remotes over the journey but they were more as they bounce off the couch, wasn't an intentional break like the backdoor.
Reckon I threw this Garry Lyon figuring across the room I think it was the 2014 game when zaharakis kicked 2 goals in 30 seconds to put the bombers infront. ( not sure why I had that figuring near by but it was convenient) or it might have been the 2017 game against West Coast, maybe some dodgy soft decision either way both games turned out all right.

I have young kids and watch in a separate room. I rarely say anything out loud, except for a few cringes at perceived poor umpiring calls, and fist pumps and "that's my boy" when we do something special.

I mostly compartmentalize and then come here to download, lately these have been overly negative wrong takes.

Yeah that was the angriest I've ever been after a loss too, made worse by the fact that I was in attendance at that god forsaken shithole. I've never had a major outburst where I've broken things/people, though I do recall saying some things about Ablett being a god botherer, Dangerfield being a colossal flog, Selwood being an overrated cheat, Hawkins being a fat cyclops and Geelong being a meth-riddled cesspit that's not fit to take a bowel movement in, but that was about it.

Did see a guy punch a truck on his way out of the stadium though, so there's that.

David King on Ginnivans arm raising.

There are many skills in our game — contested marking, clearance players, intercept markers, guys who accumulate 30-35 touches — and we laud all those guys. This guy has got a different skill, and he’s challenging the opposition to tackle him in a manner that is legal and if it’s outside the laws of the game, then he gets a free kick.

“There’s technique involved, there’s skill involved,

Joey with the slam dunk

King’s stance was challenged by dual All-Australian Leigh Montagna, saying “you’re the number one advocate for concussions and for players getting injuries”.

“You’re saying it’s OK for a player to put his head in a position to get it knocked off week in week out in games to earn himself a free kick when you’re trying to stamp out players getting hit in the head because of the long-term affects of concussion?” The Saints great posed.

I legit wanna buy an internation phone card just to ring SEN and tell kingy what a **** wit he is

David King on Ginnivans arm raising.

Joey with the slam dunk

I legit wanna buy an internation phone card just to ring SEN and tell kingy what a * wit he is

So good by Joey...King wants to protect and reward duckers, what a w***er

Legit kingy every time someone's chin gets grazed in a bump " action action we have to penalise the action society isn't learning" then watches Ginnivan " I love it when he rams his head into people and forces high tackles what a skill"

MFC Fans Only Non-Dees Footy Chat 2022